Faculty and Staff

 

Accounting Faculty

   Dr. Bobbie Daniels, CPA, Interim Chair, Associate Professor
   (601) 979-2708, bobbie.w.daniels@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Quinton-Booker-52-682x1024Dr. Quinton Booker, CPA,  Professor
601 979-2704, quinton.booker@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 Mr. Bradley Hardin, Visiting Professor
601-979-2609, bradley.w.hardin@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Lori Liddell, CPA, Instructor
601-979-2707, lori.t.liddell@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Ms. Candias Maiden, CPA,  Instructor
601-979-2699, candias.b.maiden@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Wayne Nix, CPAAssociate Professor
(601) 979-2331, wayne.e.nix@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 


 Mr. Manmoud Nablusi, CPA, Instructor
(601) 979-4276, mahmoud.k.nabulsi@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Finance Faculty

Dr. Phillip Fuller Professor of Finance
(601) 979-2612 phillip.r.fuller@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Geungu Yu-81Dr. Geungu Yu Associate Professor of Finance
(601) 979-2619 geungu.yu@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 Mr. Larry Day, Instructor of Finance
601-979-2607, larry.l.day@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Entrepreneurship Faculty

Dr. Donald Causey, Assistant Professor and Entrepreneur
601-979-3326, donald.causey@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Deborah Griffin, Administrative Assistant
601-979-2414, deborah.j.griffin@jsums.edu