Faculty and Staff

Dr. Quinton Booker, CPA
Chair & BankPlus Professor
COB Bldg., Suite 462-4th Floor, Office 441
601 979-2704 – Bio |
quinton.booker@jsums.edu

Dr. Bobbie Daniels, CPA
Associate Professor
COB Bldg., Office 444
(601) 979-2708 – Bio | Vita
bobbie.w.daniels@jsums.edu

Dr. Cecil Hill, CPA
Associate Professor
COB Bldg., Office 448
601 979-2703 – Bio | Vita
cecil.l.hill@jsums.edu

Dr. Wayne Nix, CPA
Associate Professor
COB Bldg., Office 452
(601) 979-2331- Bio | Vita
wayne.e.nix@jsums.edu

Dr. Annette Pridgen, CPA
Assistant Professor
COB Bldg., Office 439
(601) 979-2676 – Bio | Vita
annette.k.pridgen@jsums.edu

Mr. Richard Russell, J.D., CPA
Associate Professor
COB Bldg., Office 453
601 979-2330 – Bio | Vita
rlrussel@jsums.edu

Mr. Donald McWilliams, CPA
Instructor
COB Bldg., Office 443
(601) 979-2699- Bio | Vita
donald.mcwilliams@sums.edu

Mr. Henry G. Thomas, CPA
Instructor
COB Bldg., Office 447
(601) 979-2707- Bio | Vita
henry.thomas@jsums.edu

Mr. Joseph Akanji, CPA
Adjunct Instructor
COB Bldg., Suite 462-4th Floor
(601) 979-2414 – Bio | Vita
jaakanji@btcpas.com

Ms. Tasha Watson
Secretary
COB Bldg., Suite 462-4th Floor
(601) 979-2414
tasha.l.watson@jsums.edu