Faculty and Staff

COB Suite 462, 4th Floor
(601) 979-2414
(601) 979-2690 [fax]

Participating Faculty

Accounting Faculty

DSC_0048   Dr. Bobbie Daniels, CPA, Interim Chair, Associate Professor
   (601) 979-2708, bobbie.w.daniels@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Quinton-Booker-52-682x1024Dr. Quinton Booker, CPAChair & BankPlus Professor
601 979-2704, quinton.booker@jsums.edu

 

 

 

DSC_0080Dr. Wayne Nix, CPAAssociate Professor
(601) 979-2331, wayne.e.nix@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Annette Pridgen-7Dr. Annette Pridgen, CPAAssociate Professor
(601) 979-2676, annette.k.pridgen@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Donald McWilliams 3Mr. Donald McWilliams, CPAInstructor
(601) 979-2699, donald.mcwilliams@sums.edu

 

 

 

DSC_0040Mr. Henry G. Thomas, CPAInstructor
(601) 979-2707, henry.thomas@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Mr. Nabulsi Mr. Manmoud Nablusi, CPA, Instructor
(601) 979-4276, mahmoud.k.nabulsi@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Finance Faculty

DSC_0008Dr. Phillip Fuller Professor of Finance
(601) 979-2612 phillip.r.fuller@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Geungu Yu-81Dr. Geungu Yu Associate Professor of Finance
(601) 979-2619 geungu.yu@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0011 Mr. Larry Day, Instructor of Finance
(601) 979-2607  larry.l.day@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. YamaniDr. Ehab Yamani, Visisting Professor of Finance
(601) 979-2608 ehab.yamani@jsums.edu 

 

 

 

 

Entrepreneurship Faculty

DSC_0020

Dr. Donald Causey, Assistant Professor and Entrepreneur
601-979-3326, donald.causey@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0050Dr. Micah Crump, Associate Professor
601-979-2541, micah.e.crump@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Kimberley Coleman, Administrative Assistant
(601) 979-2414
kimberley.d.coleman@jsums.edu