Faculty and Staff

COB Suite 462, 4th Floor
(601) 979-2414
(601) 979-2690 [fax]

 

Participating Faculty

Quinton-Booker-52-682x1024Dr. Quinton Booker, CPAChair & BankPlus Professor
601 979-2704, quinton.booker@jsums.edu

 

 

 

DSC_0048Dr. Bobbie Daniels, CPAAssociate Professor
(601) 979-2708, bobbie.w.daniels@jsums.edu

 

 

 

DSC_0076Dr. Cecil Hill, CPAAssociate Professor
601 979-2703, cecil.l.hill@jsums.edu

 

 

 

DSC_0080Dr. Wayne Nix, CPAAssociate Professor
(601) 979-2331, wayne.e.nix@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Annette Pridgen-7Dr. Annette Pridgen, CPAAssistant Professor
(601) 979-2676, annette.k.pridgen@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Donald McWilliams 3Mr. Donald McWilliams, CPAInstructor
(601) 979-2699, donald.mcwilliams@sums.edu

 

 

 

DSC_0040Mr. Henry G. Thomas, CPAInstructor
(601) 979-2707, henry.thomas@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Contributing Faculty

Mr. Joseph Akanji, CPA, Adjunct Instructor
(601) 979-2414 – Bio | Vita
jaakanji@btcpas.com

Administrative Assistant

DSC_0045Ms. Tasha Watson
COB Bldg., Suite 462-4th Floor
(601) 979-2414
tasha.l.watson@jsums.edu