Air Force ROTC Detachment 006

Founded: 2005

Location: J.Y. Woodard

Academic Department: Aerospace Studies

Faculty: 3 Officers (1 Active-Duty, 1 Air National Guard, 1 Reserve), 2 Non-commissioned Officers, 1 Civilian


Detachment Phone Number:

Information current as of 13 June 2017

AF ROTC links

“What is AFROTC?”

“What are the admission requirements?”

“Scholarships Information”

“What happens after I graduate?”

The Air Force

Jeanne M. Holm Center for Officer Accession and Citizen Development Center

Air Force Times