Chapters

As always, we welcome new chapter members. Please contact the appropriate chapter president below if you are interested in joining a local chapter.

Bold denotes chapters with a website

JSUNAA Alumni Chapters

 

Alabama
Huntsville, Al
Lance Bartee
601-934-9144
bartee83@gmail.com

Arkansas
Metro Little Rock
Kristie Croom
501-951-5640
jsumetrolr@yahoo.com

California
Los Angeles
Mara Hall
818-863-6014
mara_jean@yahoo.com

Florida
South Florida
Gerald Hurley
754-214-5775
geraldhurleyjsu@gmail.com

Georgia
Metro Atlanta
Dominic Jefferson
678-793-6425
jsunaamac@hotmail.com

Maryland
Greater Washington
Sherwin Maynor
301-352-2972
sherwinmaynor@gmail.com

Michigan
Detroit
Shunya Cleveland
313-720-0446
misspink1908@yahoo.com

Mississippi
Copiah County
James Mitchell
601-894-2176
jmitchell@copiahbank.com

Gulf Coast
Hal Merritt
228.365.4066
merritthall@bellsouth.net

Holmes County
Geraldine H. Sturgis
662-653-6863
holifieldsturgis@yahoo.com

Indianola/Sunflower Co.
Betty Barnes
662-887-1501
bbarnes@co.sunflower.ms.us

Jackson-Hinds
Gwen Washington
601-981-7396
gwash80@hotmail.com

Leake
Lyvonne Leflore
601-267-7577
lyvonne.leflore@yahoo.com

Madison County
Barbara Ousby
601-238-9129
cbousby@aol.com

Meridian-Lauderdale
Josephine Vhughes
601-527-7691
jrvhughes@yahoo.com

Natchez
William J. Blowe
601-445-4146
w1jb@aol.com

New Horizon
Perceta Tuggle
601-983-7632
perceta@aol.com

New Orleans Metro
Lydia Payne Monie
504-234-6061
lydiamonie@jsuneworleans.net

Scott County
Pearl Clark
601-469-3239
pearlclark@aol.com

St. Louis
Dr. Sheila T. Ward
314-323-4949
sward@fergflor.org

Tupelo-Northeast
Phyllis Sims
662-842-7021
psims@bellsouth.net

Vicksburg/Warren
Ben Brown Jr.
601-638-9047
ben.brown@usace.army.mil

Wathall County
Rev. Wilbert Vaughn
601-876-2605
ladylundy@yahoo.com
minnielvaughn@yahoo.com

New York
Metro New York
Johnathan Gibson
601-397-9058
jwwgibson@gmail.com

Ohio
Cleveland
Beverly Gardner
216-233-0851
beverlygardner@hotmail.com

Tennessee
Memphis
Angelia Davis-Webster
901-258-2666
info@jsumemphis.org

Nashville
Rodney Harris
615-945-5245
Rodney.Harris@hcahealthcare.com

Texas
Dallas Fort Worth
David Robinson
214-418-6189
president@dfw-jsu.org

Houston Area
Larry Shaw
832-754-9921
lshaw511@aol.com

Virginia
Southeastern VA
Henry Stovall
757-508-0692
henstov@cox.net