Mississippi Region

Click on any region to find a chapter in your area! Don't see a chapter near you? Interested in starting one? Call 601-979-6944.
JSUNAA Map
 
 
MISSISSIPPI CHAPTERS
 
Brookhaven Alumni Chapter Byram-Terry Alumni Chapter Clarke County Alumni Chapter
Flora Kelly Tosha Garner Mary Brumfield
601-833-2337 601-750-0395 601-776-2250
fladyg@aol.com jsunaabtc@hotmail.com  
  FACEBOOK  
     
Clarksdale Coahoma Alumni Chapter Copiah Alumni Chapter Greenville/Washington Alumni Chapter
Troy Catchings James Mitchell Rev. Tony Smith
662-627-3687 601-894-3929 662-627-3687
troycatch444@aol.com jmitchell@copiahbank.com euqinot@yahoo.com
     
Greenwood-Leflore Alumni Chapter Grenada Alumni Chapter Gulf Coast Alumni Chapter
Dorothy Dennis Jamie Gammage Willie Cooper
662-455-5435 662-229-8321 228-234-2811
jeanedennis646@yahoo.com jlgammage76@gmail.com wcooper2@bellsouth.net
     
Hattiesburg Alumni Chapter Holmes County Alumni Chapter Jackson-Hinds Alumni Chapter
Keisa Pope Earline Russell-Smith Rosie Harper
601-544-7259 662-392-7725 601-291-9577
drpopekee@yahoo.com earlinesmith72@yahoo.com rosiehrpr@yahoo.com
     
Madison County Alumni Chapter Meridian-Lauderdale Alumni Chapter Natchez Alumni Chapter
Meshelle Rawals Mary Perry Adrian Frisby
601-331-2223 601-938-3759 601-807-9454
tmrawls7@gmail.com maryabperry@gmail.com frisby.adrian@gmail.com
     
New Horizion Church Alumni Chapter Panola County Alumni Chapter Pike County Alumni Chapter
Patrina Dace LaTasha Rice Michael D. Adams
601-331-0185 601-259-7635 601-248-0019
P.dace@att.net latashan@yahoo.com madams8326@gmail.com 
     
Rankin County Alumni Chapter Scott County Alumni Chapter Sharkey-Issaquena Alumni Chapter
Wilson Taylor Maxine Gilmore Samuel Matthews, Jr.
601-497-4468 601-507-6411 662-822-1946
wtaylor988@bellsouth.net Sweetcene1@aol.com lilsam_2004@yahoo.com
     
Simpson County Alumni Chapter Tupelo -Northeast Alumni Chapter Walthall County Alumni Chapter
Raymond Craft Phyllis Sims Rev. Wilbert Vaughn
601-594-3114 662-822-1946 601-876-2605
rry_craft@yahoo.com psims@bellsouth.net  
     
Vicksburg-Warren Alumni Chapter    
Ben Brown Jr.     
601-638-9047    
ben.brown@usace.army.mil