Contact Us!

LOCATION:
4th Floor, College of Business

ADDRESS:
1400 John R. Lynch Street
PO Box 17569
Jackson, MS 39217-0369

PHONE: (601) 979-8600
FAX: (601) 979-9870
EMAIL: armyrotc@jsums.edu

Join Us!

For more information on joining the Tiger Battalion, text “NG70” to 462769 or fill out our information form today!

JSU Army ROTC Interest FormĀ 

Contact Info

 

LTC Dexter M. Brookins, Air Defense

Department Chair & Professor of Military Science / MS IV Instructor

601-979-8603

dexter.m.brookins@jsums.edu

 

MSG Rodolfo Ruiz

Senior Military Instructor / MS III Instructor

601-979-8605

rodolfo.ruiz@jsums.edu

 

MAJ Bridgette Bell

Executive Officer 

601-979-2175

bridgette.r.bell@jsums.edu

 

CPT Gregory Davis

Operations Officer / MS I Instructor

601-979-8610

gregory.l.davis@jsums.edu

 

CPT Willie James Hearns

Assistant Professor of Military Science / Mississippi College MSI  & MS II Instructor

601-979-8602

willie.hearns@jsums.edu

 

SFC Brent Nash

Training NCO / MS I Instructor

601-979-8607

brent.e.nash@jsums.edu

 

Mr. Rodney Hall

Recruiting Operations Officer

601-979-2177 / 601-238-8046

rodney.hall@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Synetha Griffin

Assistant Professor of Military Science / MS II Instructor

601-979-2199

synetha.t.griffin@jsums.edu

 

Mr. Gregory Grant

Logistics Technician

601-979-8601

gregory.g.grant@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Lynn Jacobs

Human Resource Technician

601-979-2176

lynn.f.jacobs@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Tammy J. Morrison

Administrative Assistant  

601-979-8600 / 601-979-8606

tammy.j.morrison@jsums.edu