Contact Info

 

LTC Travis A. Smith, Military Intelligence

Professor of Military Science / Battalion Commander

MS IV Instructor

601-979-8603

travis.a.smith1.mil@mail.mil

 

CPT Ike Singletary

Executive Officer

MS II Instructor

601-979-2175

ike.singletary.mil@mail.mil

 

MSG Sergeant Martin Gutierrez

Senior Military Instructor

MS I

601-979-8605

martin.gutierrez2.mil@mail.mil

 

CPT Gregory Davis

Operations Officer

601-979-8610

gregory.l.davis159.mil@mail.mil

 

SFC Steven Lloyd

Training NCO

MS III Instructor

601-979-8607

steven.m.lloyd20.mil@mail.mil

 

Mr. Rodney Hall

Recruiting Operations Officer

601-979-2177

601-238-8046

rodney.hall@jsums.edu

 

CPT Reginald Brownlee

Assistant Professor of Military Science

(MC Instructor)

601-925-7729

reginald.brownlee@us.amry.mil

 

Mr. Jaime Felix

Assistant Professor of Military Science

(MC Instructor)

601-979-2199

jaime.felix@jsums.edu

 

Mr. Gregory Grant

Logistics Technician

601-979-8601

gregory.g.grant.mil@mail.mil

 

Ms. Sequitta Haley

Human Resource Technician

601-979-8602

shaley@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Lynn Jacobs

Human Resource Technician

601-979-2176

lynn.f.jacobs@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Tammy J. Morrison

Secretary / Web Content Editor

601-979-8600 / 601-979-8606

tammy.j.morrison@jsums.edu