Faculty/Staff

JSU_Jimmy_small

Jimmy Mumford
Interim Chair and Associate Professor
601.979.3005
jimmy.mumford@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

JSU_Hyun Chong Kim_150x191

 

Hyun Chong Kim
Professor of Art
ceramics
601.979.2395
hyun.chong.kim@jsums.edu

 

 

 

JSU_Kenyatta_150x191

 

Kenyatta Stewart
Associate Professor of Art
graphic design | web design | sound design | motion graphics
601.979.3001
kenyetta.stewart@jsums.edu

 

 

 

JSU_Mark_150x191

 

Mark Geil
Assistant Professor of Art
photography
601.979.1524
mark.geil@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Hosik Kim | Instructor of Art

design | drawing

601.979.0517

hosikkimart@yahoo.com

 

JSU_Yumi_150x191

 

Yumi Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art
art history
601.979.0831
yumi.park@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Chalmers W Mayers, Jr., Ph.D. | Instructor of Art

design | drawing

601.979.7034

chalmers.mayers@jsums.edu

 

JSU_LaNeysa_150x191

 

LaNeysa V. Harris
gallery director
601.979.0879
laneysa.v.harris@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Brutus Quinn | Adjunct

sculpture

 

Dorothy Whitley, Ed.D. | Adjunct

art for children

601.979.2040

JSU_Gloria_150x191

 

Gloria Mangum | Administrative Assistant

601.979.2388

gloria.o.mangum@jsums.edu