side banner

Meet the Team

 

Auxiliary Enterprises

Kamesha Hill

Executive Director

(601) 979-1325

kamesha.m.hill@jsums.edu

 

 

Alla Frank

Assistant Director

(601) 979-1325

alla.j.frank@jsums.edu

 

 

Areica Daniels-Hart

Accountant

(601) 979-1327

areica.s.hart@jsums.edu

 

 

Stephanie Luckett

Administrative Assistant

(601) 979-1325

stephanie.r.luckett@jsums.edu

 

 

Fredrick Hadley

Program Coordinator

(601) 979-1065

fredrick.a.hadley@jsums.edu

 

 

Victor Mills

Systems Operations Specialist

(601) 979-0582

victor.j.mills@jsums.edu

 

 

Location: 

Jacob L. Reddix Hall

3rd Floor

Contact Us: 

Phone: (601) 979-1325

Fax: (601) 979-0890

Email: auxiliary.enterprises@jsums.edu