Public Safety Staff

Chief of Police
Thomas Albright
(601) 979-2580
Fax: (601)979-6880
thomas.e.albright@jsums.edu

 

Captain of Administration
Angela K. Butler
(601) 979-2580
Fax: (601)979-6880
angela.k.butler@jsums.edu 

 

Captain of Operations
Janet Samuel
(601) 979-2580
Fax: (601) 979-6880
janet.a.samuel@jsums.edu

 

Clery Compliance Manager/Special Investigations
Investigator Detra Ward
(601) 979-2580
Fax: (601) 979-6880
detra.l.ward@jsums.edu

 

Lead Investigator
Lieutenant Joseph Bradley
(601) 979-2580
Fax: (601)979-6880
joseph.e.bradley@jsums.edu

 

Emergency Management/Risk Analyst
Gean Tucker-Johnson
(601) 979-1860
Fax: (601) 979-0977
gean.e.tucker@jsums.edu