Public Safety Staff

Thomas Albright
Director of Public Safety
P.O. Box 17025
Office:  (601) 979-2580
Fax:  (601) 979-6880
thomas.e.albright@jsums.edu

Tyrone Kidd
Associate Director of Public Safety
Office:  (601) 979-2580
Fax:  (601) 979-6880
tyrone.kidd@jsums.edu

Deveesha K. Magee
Assistant Director of Public Safety
Office:  (601) 979-2580
Fax:  (601) 979-6880
deveesha.k.magee@jsums.edu

R. P. Andrews
Operations Captain
Office:  (601) 979-2580
Fax:  (601) 979-6880
r.p.andrews@jsums.edu

Angela K. Butler
Administrative Captain
Office:  (601) 979-2580
Fax:  (601) 979-6880
angela.k.butler@jsums.edu

Willie Gray
Emergency Manager
Office:  (601) 979-0841
Fax:  (601) 979-0977
willie.gray@jsums.edu

Gean Tucker-Johnson
Risk Analyst
Office:  (601) 979-1860
Fax:  (601) 979-0977
gean.e.tucker@jsums.edu

Darlene Childs-Good
System Information Specialist
Office:  (601) 979-2407
Fax:  (601) 979-6880
darlene.childs-good@jsums.edu