Public Safety Staff

Associate Vice President

Lindsey Horton

(601)979-1366

Fax: (601)979-6880

lindsey.horton@jsums.edu

 

Chief of Police

Thomas Albright

(601)979-2580

Fax (601)979-6880

thomas.e.albright@jsums.edu

 

Asst. Chief of Police

Dee McClendon

(601)979-2580

Fax (601)979-6880

dee.mcclendon@jsums.edu

 

Deputy Chief of Patrol Operations

James Lyons

(601)979-2580

Fax (601)979-6880

james.lyons@jsums.edu

 

Deputy Chief of Administration

Calvin J. Matthews

(601)979-2580

Fax (601)979-6880

calvin.j.matthews@jsums.edu

 

Captain of Patrol Operations

Dwayne Thomas

(601) 979-2580

Fax (601)979-6880

dwayne.thomas@jsums.edu

 

Captain of Administration

Angela K. Butler

(601)979-2580

Fax (601)979-6880

angela.k.butler@jsums.edu 

 

Emergency Manager

Willie Gray

Office:  (601) 979-0841

Fax:  (601) 979-0977

willie.gray@jsums.edu

 

Crime Prevention

Damarius Cotton

(601)979-2580

Fax:  (601) 979-6880

Damarius.j.cotton@jsums.edu

 

Lead Investigator

Joseph Bradley

(601)979-2580

Fax: (601)979-6880

Joseph.e.bradley@jsums.edu

 

Risk Analyst

Gean Tucker-Johnson

(601) 979-1860

Fax:  (601) 979-0977

gean.e.tucker@jsums.edu

 

System Information Specialist

Darlene Childs-Good

(601) 979-2407

Fax:  (601) 979-6880

darlene.childs-good@jsums.edu

 

Event Coordinator

Janet Samuel

(601)979-2580

Fax:  (601) 979-6880

Janet.a.samuel@jsums.edu