Faculty Directory

 

Name

Office†

Phone / Fax*

Email / Web

       

Dr. Zikri Arslan, Associate Professor

JAP 503/502

2072(P)/3674(F)

zikri.arslan@jsums.edu

Dr. Naomi Campbell, Associate Professor

JAP 504/532

3489(P)/3674(F)

naomi.f.campbell@jsums.edu

Dr. Ashton Hamme, Professor

JAP 503/513

3713(P)/3674(F)

ashton.t.hamme@jsums.edu

Dr. Fengxiang Han, Associate Professor

JAP 540/532

3487(P)/3674(F)

fengxiang.han@jsums.edu

Dr. Glake Hill, Associate Professor

JHS243/121

1699(P)/7823(F)

glake@icnanotox.org

Dr. Md. Alamgir Hossain, Associate Professor

JAP 511/527

3748(P)/3674(F)

alamgir.hossain@jsums.edu

Dr. Ming-Ju  Huang, Professor

JAP 506/512

3492(P)/3674(F)

ming-ju.huang@jsums.edu

Dr. Ken S. Lee, Professor

JAP 537/524

3483(P)/3730(F)

ken.s.lee@jsums.edu

Dr. Jerzy Leszczynski, Professor, Presidential Dis. Fellow

JSH 129

3482(P)/7823(F)

jerzy@icnanotox.org

Dr. Yiming Liu, Professor

JAP 537/523, 527

3491(P)/3674(F)

yiming.liu@jsums.edu

Dr. William McHenry, Professor, Exec. Dir. e-Center@JSU

e-Center

2171(P)/3674(F)

wmchenry@jsums.edu

Dr. Ifedayo Victor Ogungbe, Assistant Professor

JAP 528/522

3719(P)/3674(F)

ifedayo.v.ogungbe@jsums.edu

Dr. Paresh C. Ray, Professor

JAP 528A/507, JSH127

3486(P)/3674(F)

paresh.c.ray@jsums.edu

Dr. Julia Saloni, Instructor

JSH G011

979-7137

saloni@icnanotox.org

Dr. John Watts, Professor

JAP 505/514

3488(P)/3674(F)

john.d.watts@jsums.edu

Dr. Hongtao Yu, Professor & Department Chair

JAP 414/515

2171(P)/3674(F)

hongtao.yu@jsums.edu

Adjunct and Emeritus Professors

Dr. Samuel Dasary, Adjunct Faculty JAP 102   samy_12345@yahoo.com 

Dr. Peter P. Fu, Adjunct Professor

NCTR                  

(870)5437207

peter.fu@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Gurvinder Gill, Adjunct Faculty JAP 125   gurvinder.gill@jsums.edu 

Dr. William Lester, Adjunct Professor

UC Berkeley

                  

 

Dr. Richard H. Sullivan, Professor Emeritus

JAP 414 

2171(P)/3674(F)

navillus@aol.com

Dr. Hiroyasu Tachikawa, Professor Emeritus

JAP508/521

3485(P)/3674(F)

hiroyasu.tachikawa@jsums.edu

Dr. Magarett Wodetzki, Professor Emeritus

JAP414

2171(P)/3674(F)

 

 
† JAP = John A. Peoples Science
Building, JHS = Just Hall of Science, AT = Administrative Tower