Faculty Directory

 

 
Name
Office†
Phone / Fax*
Email / Web
       
Dr. Zikri Arslan, Associate Professor
JAP 503/502
2072(P)/3674(F)
zikri.arslan@jsums.edu
Dr. Naomi Campbell, Associate Professor
JAP 504/532
3489(P)/3674(F)
naomi.f.campbell@jsums.edu
       
Dr. Ashton Hamme, Professor
JAP 503/513
3713(P)/3674(F)
ashton.t.hamme@jsums.edu
Dr. Fengxiang Han, Assistant Professor
JAP 540/532
3487(P)/3674(F)
fengxiang.han@jsums.edu
Dr. Glake Hill, Associate Professor
JHS243/121
1699(P)/7823(F)
glake@icnanotox.org
Dr. Md. Alamgir Hossain, Associate Professor
JAP 511/527
3748(P)/3674(F)
alamgir.hossain@jsums.edu
Dr. Ming-Ju  Huang, Professor
JAP 506/512
3492(P)/3674(F)
ming-ju.huang@jsums.edu
Dr. Ken S. Lee, Professor
JAP 537/524
3483(P)/3730(F)
ken.s.lee@jsums.edu
       
Dr. Jerzy Leszczynski, Professor, Presidential Distinguished Fellow
JHS
3482(P)/7823(F)
jerzy@icnanotox.org
Dr. Yiming Liu, Professor
JAP 537/523, 527
3491(P)/3674(F)
yiming.liu@jsums.edu
Dr. William McHenry, Professor, Exe. Dir. e-Center @ JSU
e-Center
2171(P)/3674(F)
wmchenry@jsums.edu
 
 
 
 
Dr. Ifedayo Victor Ogungbe, Assistant Professor
JAP 528/522
3719(P)/3674(F)
ifedayo.v.ogungbe@jsums.edu
 
   
 
Dr. Paresh C. Ray, Professor
JAP 528A/507, JSH127
3486(P)/3674(F)
paresh.c.ray@jsums.edu
Dr. Julia Saloni, Instructor
JSH
 
Saloni@icnanotox.org
       
Dr. Ramaiyer Venkatraman, Associate Professor
JAP 510/507
3490(P)/3674(F)
ramaiyer.venkatraman@jsums.edu
Dr. John Watts, Professor
JAP 505/514
3488(P)/3674(F)
john.d.watts@jsums.edu
Dr. Hongtao Yu, Professor & Department Chair
JAP 414/515
2171(P)/3674(F)
hongtao.yu@jsums.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Zubkowski, Professor, Assoc. Dean, Div.Grad. Studies
AT 102
4321(P)/4235(F)
Jeff.zubkowski@jsums.edu
 
Adjunct and Emeritus Professors
     
 
Dr. Peter P. Fu, Adjunct Professor
NCTR
(870)5437207
peter.fu@fda.hhs.gov
Dr. William Lester, Adjunct Professor
UC Berkeley
   
Dr. Richard H. Sullivan, Professor Emeritus
JAP 414
2171(P)/3674(F)
navillus@aol.com
       
Dr. Hiroyasu Tachikawa, Professor Emeritus
JAP508/521
3485(P)/3674(F)
hiroyasu.tachikawa@jsums.edu
 
† JAP = John A. Peoples Science
Building, JHS = Just Hall of Science, AT = Administrative Tower