Staff Directory

 
 
Name Office Phone / Fax* Email / Web

Office and Programs:
Dr.  Shonda  Allen, Associate Director, ICN JSH 3723(P) 7823(F) shonda@icnanotox.org
Dr.  Dalephine  Davis, Associate Director, Graduate Studies & Coordinator, Student Affairs 414 1525(P) 3674(F) dalephine.e.davis@jsums.edu
Ms.  Sandra  Hall, Program Coordinator, NIH-MARC/SCORE 204 2087(P) 3674(F) sandra.l.hall@jsums.edu
Ms.  Galina  Lobodina, Program Assistant, ICN FA14 3980(P) 7823(F) galina@icnanotox.org
Ms. Toyketa Horne, Lab Coordinator 435 3484(P) 3674(F) tvhhorne@yahoo.com
Ms.  Maxine  Simpson, Program Coordinator, NIH-RISE/NSF-PREM 204 3453(P) 3674(F) msimpson@jsums.edu  
Ms.  Candilyn  Tenner, Administrative Assistant 414 2171(P) 3674(F) candilyn.m.tenner@jsums.edu

Research Laboratory:
Dr. Pramanik Avijit, Postdoctoral Fellow 530 1688(P) 3674(F) praavijit@gmail.com
Dr. Kari Copeland, Postdoctoral Fellow JSH 1797(P) 3674(F) kari.l.copeland@jsums.edu
Dr. Prasanta Das, Postdoctoral Fellow 513 3721(P) 3674(F) prasanta@ipc.iisc.ernet.in
Dr. Suman Raj  Dasary, NMR Manager 531 3720(P) 3674(F) samy_12345@yahoo.com  
Dr. Xiangtang Li, Postdoctoral Fellow 523 3710(P) 3674(F) xiangtang.li@jsums.edu
Dr. Devashis  Majumdar, Postdoc.Fellow JSH 1632(P) 7823(F) devashis@icnanotox.org
 Dr. Henry Pinto, Postdoctoral Fellow JSH 1136(P) 3674(F) pavlvs.pinto@gmail.com
Dr. Bakhtiyor  Rasulev, Postdoctoral Fellow 501 4114(P) 7823(F) rasulev@icnanotox.org
Dr. Sinha Sudarson, Postdoctoral Fellow 507 3718 (p) 3674 (f) sudarson.s.sinha@jsums.edu 
Dr. Jing  Wang, Postdoctoral Fellow 501 1159(P) 7823(F) jing.wang@jsums.edu  
Dr. Yazhou Zhang, Analytical Core Manager 531 3720(P) 3674(F) yazhou.zhang@jsums.edu

* Phone/Fax prefix: (601) 979-