Civil & Environmental Engineering Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
Farshad Amini, Ph.D., P.E., F. ASCE., Professor & Chair 601-979-3922 ENB 146 farshad.amini@jsums.edu
Himangshu Das, Ph.D., P.E., Associate Professor 601-979-0549 ENB 150 himangshu.s.das@jsums.edu
Jon Huey, Ph.D., P.E., Adjunct Faculty 601-979-3913 ENB 146 jon.huey@jsums.edu
Danuta Leszczynska, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-1091 ENB 149 danuta.leszczynska@jsums.edu
Lin Li, Ph.D., P.E., Associate Professor 601-979-1092 ENB 154 lin.li@jsums.edu
Yadong Li, Ph.D., P.E., Associate Professor 601-979-1093 ENB 148 yadong.li@jsums.edu
Carolyn Meyers, Ph.D., President & Professor 601-979-2323 Admin. Tower carolyn.meyers@jsums.edu
Wilbur Walters, Ph.D. Associate Dean & Associate Professor 601-979-4042 ENB 201 wilbur.l.walters@jsums.edu
Feng Wang, Ph.D., P.E., Associate Professor 601-979-1094 ENB 155 feng.wang@jsums.edu
Robert W. Whalin, Ph.D., P.E., Professor 601-979-4044 e-Center robert.w.whalin@jsums.edu
Mohammed Yassin, Ph.D., P.E. Adjunct Faculty 601-979-3913 ENB 146  
Wei Zheng, Ph.D., P.E., Associate Professor 601-979-1746 ENB 151 wei.zheng@jsums.edu