FACULTY

Dion Porter, Ph.D., CRC – Interim Chair
Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Counseling Program Coordinator
SEB, Room 319-B, Office Number 601-979-3364
email: dion.porter@jsums.edu

Ronica Arnold Branson, Ph.D., NCC, NCSC, LPC, ACS
Associate Professor
School Counseling Program Coordinator 
SEB, Room 319-M, Office Number 601-979-1891
email: ronica.d.arnold@jsums.edu

Gloria Dansby-Giles, Ed.D., LPC, LMFT, NCC, NCSC, NCCC, ACS
Professor
 SEB, Room 102, Office Number 601-979-4188
email: gdgiles9@hotmail.com

Regina Fults-McMurtery, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS
Associate Professor
Clinical Mental Health Program Coordinator
SEB, Room 319-F, Office Number 601-979-3416
email: regina.s.fults-mcmurtery@jsums.edu

Frank Giles, Ph.D., CRC, CCM, NCC, LMFT – Rehabilitation Counseling
Professor
Grants Project Director
SEB, Room 109-D, Office Number 601-979-4188
email: frank.l.giles@jsums.edu

Lakitta Johnson, Ph.D. LPC, NCC, ACS
Associate Professor
SEB, Room 319-K, Office Number 601-979-1745
email: lakitta.d.johnson@jsums.edu

Rannie Lewis, Ph.D. –  Director,
Associate Professor
William H. Brooks Counseling Laboratory Director
SEB, Room 348, Office Number 601-979-0505
Email:  rannie.j.lewis@jsums.edu

Nanolla Yazdani, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Psychometry Program Coordinator
SEB, Room 319-O, Office Number 601-979-1739
email: nanolla.yazdani@jsums.edu

Alfonzo Haralson, Ed.D, LPC, LMFT
Assistant Professor
SEB, Room 319-D, Office Number 601-979-1141
Email: alfonzo.haralson@jsums.edu

 

STAFF

Pamela Flowers-Magee, Administrative Assistant
School, Community and Rehabilitation Counseling Program
SEB, Room 319-J, Office Number 601-979-2361
email: pamela.b.flowers@jsums.edu

Julia Cauthen, Administrative Assistant
Rehabilitation Counseling Grants
SEB, Room 109-E, Office Number 601-979-4188
email: julia.a.cauthen@jsums.edu

************