FACULTY

Dion Porter, Ph.D., CRC – Chair

Associate Professor

Rehabilitation Counseling Program Coordinator

SEB, Room 319-A, Office Number 601-979-3364

Email: dion.porter@jsums.edu

Ronica Arnold Branson, Ph.D., NCC, NCSC, LPC, ACS

Associate Professor

School Counseling Program Coordinator

SEB, Room 319-M, Office Number 601-979-1891

Email: ronica.d.arnold@jsums.edu

Gloria Dansby-Giles, Ed.D., LPC, LMFT, NCC, NCSC, NCCC, ACS

Professor

 SEB, Room 102, Office Number 601-979-4188

Email: gdgiles9@hotmail.com

Regina Fults-McMurtery, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS

Associate Professor

Clinical Mental Health Program Coordinator

SEB, Room 319-F, Office Number 601-979-3416

Email: regina.s.fults-mcmurtery@jsums.edu

Frank Giles, Ph.D., CRC, CCM, NCC, LMFT – Rehabilitation Counseling

Professor

Grants Project Director

SEB, Room 109-D, Office Number 601-979-4188

Email: frank.l.giles@jsums.edu

Lakitta Johnson, Ph.D. LPC, NCC, ACS

Associate Professor

SEB, Room 319-B, Office Number 601-979-1745

Email: lakitta.d.johnson@jsums.edu

Nanolla Yazdani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Psychometry Program Coordinator

SEB, Room 319-O, Office Number 601-979-1739

Email: nanolla.yazdani@jsums.edu

Alfonzo Haralson, Ed.D, LPC, LMFT

Assistant Professor

SEB, Room 319-D, Office Number 601-979-1141

Email: alfonzo.haralson@jsums.edu

Pat Green, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

SEB, Room 319-M, Office Number 601-979-0505

Email: pat.green@jsums.edu

Chaiqua Harris, Ph.D., NCC

Assistant Professor

SEB, Room 319-K , Office 601-979-6326

Email: chaiqua.a.harris@jsums.edu

STAFF

Pamela Flowers-Magee, Administrative Assistant

School, Community and Rehabilitation Counseling Program

SEB, Room 319-J, Office Number 601-979-2361

Email: pamela.b.flowers@jsums.edu

Julia Cauthen, Administrative Assistant

Rehabilitation Counseling Grants

SEB, Room 109-E, Office Number 601-979-4188

Email: julia.a.cauthen@jsums.edu

************