Communicative Disorders Faculty & Staff

 

 

Faculty

Mary Langford Hall, Ph.D., CCC-SLP                                           Office: (601) 979-8826

Undergraduate Program Director                                                     Fax: (601) 979-8848

Assistant Professor

School of Public Health Initiative

Department of Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2260

Email: Mary.A.Hall@jsums.edu

 

Brandi Newkirk-Turner, Ph.D., CCC-SLP                                    Office: (601) 979-8832

Department Chair                                                                        Fax: (601) 979-8848

Associate Professor

School of Public Health Initiative

Department of Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2260

Email: Brandi.L.Newkirk@jsums.edu

  

Celeste R. Parker, SLP.D., CCC-SLP                                          Office: (601) 979-8877

Interim Clinical Coordinator                                                          Fax: (601) 979-8848

Assistant Professor                                     

School of Public Health Initiative

Department of Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Office 238

Email: Celeste.R.Parker@jsums.edu

 

Whitney D. Perkins, M.S., CCC-SLP                                          Office: (601) 979-1143

Visiting Clinical Instructor                                                            Fax: (601) 979-8848

School of Public Health Initiative

Department of Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Office 228

Email: Whitney.D.Perkins@jsums.edu

 

Betty D. Sutton, Ed.D., CCC-SLP                                               Office: (601) 979-8878

Assistant Professor                                                                    Fax: (601) 979-8848

School of Public Health Initiative

Department of Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Office 240

Email: Betty.D.Sutton@jsums.edu

 

Laura Vaughn-Robinson, Ph.D., CCC-SLP                                Office: (601) 979-1143

Visiting Assistant Professor                                                        Fax: (601) 979-8848

School of Public Health Initiative

Department of Communicative Disorders

Email: Lollie.V.Robinson@gmail.com

 

 

 

Adjunct

Sharon A. Crumpton, AuD., CCC-A                                           Office: (601) 979-1143

Audiologist and Instructor                                                            Fax: (601) 979-8848

Email: AudioSharon@aol.com

 

Shirley Stuart, M.S., CCC-SLP                                                   Office: (601) 432-6846

Adjunct Clinical Educator 

Email: Shirley.S.Stuart@jsums.edu

 

Stacey Williams, M.A., CCC-SLP                                                Office: (601) 432-6846

Adjunct Clinical Educator

 
 
 

Staff

Ms. Manisha S. Heard                                                                Office: (601) 979-1143

Administrative Assistant                                                              Fax:  (601) 979-8848

School of Public Health Initiative

Department of Communicative Disorders 

Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2260

Email: Manisha.S.Heard@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Cecilia Tate                                                                         Office: (601) 432-6846

Clinical Secretary                                                                        Fax:  (601) 432-6844

School of Public Health Initiative

Department of Communicative Disorders

Universities Center, Suite 6

Email: Cecilia.T.Tate@jsums.edu