CMD Faculty

 

Faculty

 

Mary Langford Hall, Ph.D., CCC-SLP                                             Office: (601) 979-8826

Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Program Director                Fax: (601) 979-8848

College of Public Service

School of Health Sciences

Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Office 202

Email: Mary.A.Hall@jsums.edu

 

 

Brandi Newkirk-Turner, Ph.D., CCC-SLP                                        Office: (601) 979-8832

Assistant Professor and Graduate Program Director                          Fax: (601) 979-8848

College of Public Service

School of Health Sciences

Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Office 210

Email: Brandi.L.Newkirk@jsums.edu

 

 

Nola T. Radford, Ph.D., CCC-SLP                                                    Office: (601) 979-8879

Professor and Clinical Supervisor                                                       Fax: (601) 979-8848

College of Public Service

School of Health Sciences

Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Office 239

Email: Nola.T.Radford@jsums.edu

 

 

Celeste R. Parker, SLP.D., CCC-SLP                                              Office: (601) 979-8877

Assistant Professor and Clinical Supervisor                                       Fax: (601) 979-8848

College of Public Service

School of Health Sciences

Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Office 238

Email: Celeste.R.Parker@jsums.edu

 

 

Betty D. Sutton, Ed.D., CCC-SLP                                                     Office: (601) 979-8878

Assistant Professor                                                                             Fax: (601) 979-8848

College of Public Service

School of Health Sciences

Communicative Disorders

Jackson Medical Mall, Office 240

Email: Betty.D.Sutton@jsums.edu

 

 

Laura Vaughn-Robinson, Ph.D., CCC-SLP                                        Office: (601) 979-1143

Visiting Assistant Professor                                                                   Fax: (601) 979-8848

College of Public Service

School of Health Sciences

Communicative Disorders

Email: Lollie.V.Robinson@gmail.com

 

 

Adjunct

Sharon A. Crumpton, AuD., CCC-A                                                 Office: (601) 979-1143

Audiologist and Instructor                                                                 Fax: (601) 979-8848

Email: AudioSharon@aol.com

 

 

Staff

Carol L. Cannon, M.S., CCC-SLP                                                   Office: (601) 432-6849

Clinical Coordinator                                                                         Fax:  (601) 432-6844

College of Public Service

School of Health Sciences

Communicative Disorders

Universities Center, Suite 6

Email: Carol.L.Cannon@jsums.edu

 

 

Mrs. Shirley Banks                                                                           Office: (601) 979-1143

Office Manager                                                                                   Fax:  (601) 979-8848

College of Public Service

School of Health Sciences

Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2301-B

Email: Shirley.T.Banks@jsums.edu

 

 

Ms. Cecilia Tate                                                                               Office: (601) 432-6846

Clinical Secretary                                                                               Fax:  (601) 432-6844

College of Public Service

School of Health Sciences

Communicative Disorders

Universities Center, Suite 6

Email: Cecilia.T.Tate@jsums.edu