Electrical & Computer Engineering Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
Khalid Abed, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-3920 ENB 238 khalid.abed@jsums.edu
Kamal S. Ali, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-1183 ENB 239 kamal.ali@jsums.edu
Shahrouz Aliabadi, Ph.D., Professor (Northrop Grumman) 601-979-1821 E-Center  saliabadi@jsums.edu
Ebrahim Amiri, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 601-979-3918 ENB 245  ebrahim.amiri@jsums.edu
Tarek El-Bawab, Ph.D., Associate Professor 601-979-1752 ENB 243 tarek.el-bawab@jsums.edu
Abdelnasser A. Eldek, Ph.D., Associate Professor 601-979-1188 ENB 241 abdelnasser.eldek@jsums.edu
Mahmoud A. Manzoul,  Ph.D.,  Professor  & Chair   601-979-3923 ENB 236 mahmoud.a.manzoul@jsums.edu
Gerald R. Morris.  Ph.D.,  Adjunct Professor  601-415-8290 ENB 215 gerald.r.morris@jsums.edu
Qing J. Pang.  M.S.,  Instructor 601-979-0975 ENB 246 qingping@jsums.edu
Gordon Skelton, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-0545 ENB 240 gordon.skelton@jsums.edu
Shuang Z. Tu, Ph.D., Associate Professor 601-979-1275 ENB 244 shuang.z.tu@jsums.edu