Computer Science Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
Frances Chevonne Dancer, Assistant Professor 601-979-8252 ENB 265 frances.c.dancer@jsums.edu
Sungbum Hong, Associate Professor 601-979-5838 ENB 269 sungbum.hong@jsums.edu
Ali Abu-El Humos, Associate Professor 601-979-3319 ENB 267 ali.abu-el_humos@jsums.edu
Jacqueline Jackson, Interim Chair 601-979-3320 ENB 263 jacqueline.m.jackson@jsums.edu
Natarajan Meghanathan, Professor 601-979-3661 ENB 275 natarajan.meghanathan@jsums.edu
Loretta A. Moore, Professor  601-979-0552 ENB 240 loretta.a.moore@jsums.edu
Godwin Offiah, Assistant Professor 601-979-3460 ENB 221 godwin.offiah@jsums.edu
Tzusheng Pei, Associate Professor 601-979-8252 ENB 260 tzusheng.pei@jsums.edu
April Tanner, Associate Professor 601-979-3302 ENB 264 april.l.tanner@jsums.edu
Venkata MelapuAssistant Professor 601-979-3662 ENB 262 venkata.k.melapu@jsums.edu