Computer Science Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
Willie Brown, Professor 601-979-4300 JAP 221B willie.g.brown@jsums.edu
Frances Chevonne Dancer, Assistant Professor 601-979-8252 JAP 220G frances.c.dancer@jsums.edu
Sungbum Hong, Assistant Professor 601-979-3666 JAP 119 sungbum.hong@jsums.edu
Ali Abu-El Humos, Associate Professor 601-979-3319 JAP 220C ali.abu-el_humos@jsums.edu
Jacqueline Jackson, Associate Professor 601-979-3320 JAP 220D jacqueline.m.jackson@jsums.edu
Hyunju Kim, Associate Professor 601-979-3662 JAP 220B hyunju.kim@jsums.edu
Xuejun Liang, Associate Professor 601-979-1274 JAP 307 xuejun.liang@jsums.edu
Natarajan Meghanathan, Associate Professor 601-979-3661 JAP 115 natarajan.meghanathan@jsums.edu
Francois Modave, Chair & Associate Professor 601-979-2105 JAP 237 francois.p.modave@jsums.edu
Loretta A. Moore, Professor/Interim VP for Research & Federal Relations 601-979-0552 Adm Tower loretta.a.moore@jsums.edu
Godwin Offiah, Assistant Professor 601-979-3460 JAP 220A godwin.offiah@jsums.edu
Tzusheng Pei, Assistant Professor 601-979-8252 JAP 220G tzusheng.pei@jsums.edu
April Tanner, Assistant Professor 601-979-3302 JAP 220E april.l.tanner@jsums.edu
Krystle Wilson, Instructor 601-979- JAP