Meet the Team

 

Department of Contractual Services
Division of Auxiliary Enterprises
Jacob L. Reddix Hall, Suite 321
JSU Box 18079
1400 John R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217-0679

Contractual.Services@jsums.edu

Supercard@jsums.edu

 

If you have questions concerning:

Lost/stolen cards, please contact Campus Safety at 601-979-2580

Available funds, uploading or changes to your account, contact Financial Services at 601-979-2215.

All other questions or inquiries regarding Supercard Merchants and/or becoming a Merchant, please contact us at the numbers listed below:

DCS Student Brand Ambassadors

Asean "AJ" Davis

Cameron Taylor

Christian Williams

Daisia Davis

Jarrad Hayes

Jayla Pugh

Kayla Gorden

Leslie Carson

Marcus Dent

Markus Jackson

Marshall Banks

Miranda Coleman

Robin Craig

Terrance Cameron

Thomas Tate

Tommy McCray

Jordyn Williams 
Graduate Assistant
Phone 601-979-1065
Fax 601-979-1567 Email: jordyn.a.williams@students.jsums.edu

Dr. Mona Stamps-Brown 
Administrative Assistant
Phone 601-979-1325
Fax 601-979-1567 Email: mona.stamps-brown@jsums.edu 

Areica Daniels-Hart
Accountant of Auxiliary Enterprises
Phone 601-979-1327
Fax 601-979-1567 Email: arecia.s.hart@jsums.edu

Alla Jeanae Frank
Assistant Director of Auxiliary Enterprises
Phone 601-979-1065
Fax 601-979-1567  Email: alla.j.frank@jsums.edu

Kamesha M. Hill
Executive Director of Auxiliary Enterprises
Phone 601-979-1065
Fax 601-979-1567  Email: kamesha.m.hill@jsums.edu