Faculty and Staff

Chair:

Dr. Thea H. Williams-Black
Chair & Associate Professor
Email:  thea.h.williams-black@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 311
Contact #:  (601) 979-2341

Faculty:

Dr. Tracey Bell-Jernigan
Assistant Professor
Email: tracey.r.bell-jernigan@jsums.edu
Office:  Suite 320
Contact #:  601-979-0984

Dr. William A. Brown
Assistant Professor
Email:  william.a.brown@jsums.edu
Office:  Suite 317
Contact #:  601-979-3412

Dr. Kathy Bryant
Assistant Professor
Email: kathy.j.bryant@jsums.edu
Office: SEB Suite 309                                              
Contact #:  601-979-1751

Dr. Linda G. Channell
Associate Professor
Email:  linda.g.channell@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 315
Contact #:  601-979-1358

Dr. Stephanie Davidson
Associate Professor
Email:  stephanie.davidson@jsums.edu
Office: SEB Suite 320
Contact #:  601-979-0514

Dr. Tracy L. Harris
Associate Professor
Email:  tracy.harris@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 310
Contact #:  601-979-1749

Dr. Evornia Kincaid
Associate Professor
Email:  evornia.kincaid@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 320
Contact #:  601-979-0515

Dr. Tony Latiker
Associate Professor
Email:  tony.latiker@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 319
Contact #:  601-979-0300

Dr. George T. Mitchell
Visiting Associate Professor
Email: george.t.mitchell@jsums.edu  
Office:  SEB Suite 319
Contact #:  601-979-0292

Dr. Rodney Washington
Associate Professor
Email:  rodney.washington@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 317
Contact #:  601-979-1023

Dr. Jianjun Yin
Professor
Email: jianjun.yin@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 315
Contact #:  601-979-3408

Staff:

Latasha Brown, M.Ed.
Instructor & Childcare Center Director
Email:  latasha.l.brown@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 101
Contact #:  601-979-2396

Montique S. Clark
Administrative Assistant
Email:  montique.s.clark@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 311
Contact #:  601-979-2341