Faculty and Staff

Chair:

Dr. Tracy L. Harris, Bio
Interim Chair and Associate Professor
Email: tracy.l.harris@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 311
Contact #:  601-979-2341

Faculty:

Dr. William A. Brown, Bio
Assistant Professor
Email:  william.a.brown@jsums.edu
Office:  Suite 317
Contact #:  601-979-3412

Dr. Kathy Bryant, Bio
Assistant Professor
Email: kathy.j.bryant@jsums.edu
Office: SEB Suite 319                                              
Contact #:  601-979-8741

Dr. Stephanie Davidson
Associate Professor
Email:  
Stephanie.r.davidson@jsums.edu
Office: SEB Suite 320
Contact #:  601-979-0514

Dr. Marilyn A. Evans, Bio
Assistant Professor
Email:  marilyn.a.evans@jsums.edu
Office: SEB Suite 320
Contact #:  601-979-6305

Dr. Alfonzo Haralson
Assistant Professor
Email: 
alfonzo.haralson@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 319
Contact #:  601-979-1141

Dr. Evornia Kincaid, Bio
Associate Professor
Email:  evornia.kincaid@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 320
Contact #:  601-979-0515

Dr. Tony Latiker, Bio
Associate Professor
Email: 
tony.l.latiker@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 315
Contact #:  601-979-0300

Dr. Rodney Washington
Associate Professor
Email:  rodney.washington@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 317
Contact #:  601-979-1023

Dr. Jianjun Yin, Bio
Professor
Email: jianjun.yin@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 315
Contact #:  601-979-3408

Staff:

Casie Mitchell,, Bio
Administrative Assistant
Email:  casie.m.mitchell@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 311
Contact #:  601-979-2341