Faculty and Staff

 

Dal Didia

Dr. Dal Didia
Interim Chair, Professor of Economics
COB Bldg., Office 429
(601) 979-2606 – Bio | Vita
dal.o.didia@jsums.edu

MG_JSU_Spr-2014(6)-2

Dr. Maury Granger
Professor of Economics
COB Bldg., Office 430
(601) 979-2679 – Bio | Vita | Website
maury.granger@jsums.edu

Okechukwu Anyamele COB1

Dr. Okechuku D. Anyamele
Associate Professor of Economics
COB Bldg., Office 431
(601) 979-2452 – Bio | Vita
okechikwu.d.anyamele@jsums.edu

Saundra T. McFarland 4

Mrs. Saundra Thompson McFarland, JD
Instructor of Business Law
COB Bldg., Office 427
601-979-1088 - Bio | Vita
saundra.m.thompson@jsums.edu

Larry Day

Mr. Larry Day
Instructor of Finance
COB Bldg., Office 418
(601) 979-2607 – Bio | Vita

Fidel Harrison

Dr. Fidelis Ezeala-Harrison
Professor of Economics
COB Bldg., Office 436
(601) 979-2604 – Bio | Vita
fidel.ezeala-harrison@jsums.edu

Pat Freeman

Dr. Patricia A. Freeman
Associate Professor of Economics
COB Bldg., Office 426
(601) 979-2610 – Bio | Vita
patricia.a.freeman@jsums.edu

Gail Grass

Dr. Gail G. Fulgham
Professor of Economics
COB Bldg., Office 419
(601) 979-2617 – Bio | Vita
gail.g.fulgham@jsums.edu


Phil Fuller

Dr. Phillip Fuller
Professor of Finance
COB Bldg., Office 417
(601) 979-2612 – Bio | Vita
phillip.r.fuller@jsums.edu

Nicholas Hill

Dr. Nicholas Hill
Associate Professor of Economics
COB Bldg., Office 420
601-979-2605 - Bio | Vita
nicholas.hill@jsums.edu

Dr. Priscilla Slade
Executive in Residence
COB Bldg., Office 434
601-979-1781- Bio | Vita
priscilla.d.slade@jsums.edu

Geungu Yu-81

Dr. Geungu Yu
Associate Professor of Finance
COB Bldg., Suite 323, Office No. 425
(601)979-2619 – Bio | Vita
geungu.yu@jsums.edu

 

Ella King

Mrs. Ella P. King
Department Secretary
COB Bldg, Office 428
(601) 979-2531 – Fax (601)979-2690
ella.p.king@jsums.edu