Faculty and Staff

COB Building, Suite 408, 4th Floor
(601) 979-2531

(601) 979-2690 [fax]

 

Participating Faculty

Economics

Dal Didia COBDr. Dal Didia Interim Chair, Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2606 dal.o.didia@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0027Dr. Maury Granger Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2679 maury.granger@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Okechukwu Anyamele COB1Dr. Okechuku D. Anyamele Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2452 okechukwu.d.anyamele@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0068Dr. Fidelis Ezeala-Harrison Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2604 fidel.ezeala-harrison@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Jean-Claude-Assad-50-682x1024Dr. Jean-Claude Assad Associate Professor of Economics
(601) 979-1873 jean-claude.assad@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0032Dr. Patricia A. Freeman Associate Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2610 patricia.a.freeman@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0059Dr. Gail G. Fulgham Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2617 gail.g.fulgham@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0071Dr. Nicholas Hill Associate Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2605 nicholas.hill@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Priscilla Slade Executive in Residence
601-979-1781 priscilla.d.slade@jsums.edu

Finance

DSC_0008Dr. Phillip Fuller Professor of Finance
(601) 979-2612 phillip.r.fuller@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Geungu Yu-81Dr. Geungu Yu Associate Professor of Finance
(601) 979-2619 geungu.yu@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0011Mr. Larry Day Instructor of Finance
(601) 979-2607  larry.l.day@jsums.edu

 

 

 

General Business

 

DSC_0072Mrs. Saundra Thompson McFarland, JD Instructor of Business Law
(601) 979-1088 saundra.m.thompson@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

DSC_0055

Mrs. Ella P. King, Admimisrative Assistant
(601) 979-2531 – Fax (601)979-2690 
ella.p.king@jsums.edu