Faculty and Staff

COB Building, Suite 385, 3rd Floor
(601) 979-2534

(601) 979-2690 [fax]

 

Participating Faculty

Economics Faculty

DSC_0068Dr. Fidelis Ezeala-Harrison Interim Chair, Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2604 fidel.ezeala-harrison@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Dal Didia COBDr. Dal Didia Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2606 dal.o.didia@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0027Dr. Maury Granger Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2679 maury.granger@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Okechukwu Anyamele COB1Dr. Okechuku D. Anyamele Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2452 okechukwu.d.anyamele@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Jean-Claude-Assad-50-682x1024Dr. Jean-Claude Assad Associate Professor of Economics
(601) 979-1873 jean-claude.assad@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0032Dr. Patricia A. Freeman Associate Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2610 patricia.a.freeman@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0059Dr. Gail G. Fulgham Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2617 gail.g.fulgham@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0071Dr. Nicholas Hill Associate Professor of Economics
(601) 979-2605 nicholas.hill@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

General Business Faculty

DSC_0072Mrs. Saundra Thompson McFarland, JD IAssistant Professor of Business Law
(601) 979-1088 saundra.m.thompson@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 Management Faculty 

Dr. Samuel PerkinsDr. Samuel Perkins, Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-2979, samuel.n.perkins@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0024

Dr. Young Sik Cho, Assistant Professor of Management

(601) 979-1298, young_sik.cho@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0057Dr. Hyonsong Chong, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
(601) 979-2974, hyonsong.chong@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0052Dr. Douglas McWilliams, Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-2978, douglas.l.mcwilliams@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Marketing Faculty

J. R. Smith COBDr. J. R. Smith, Professor of Marketing
(601) 979-2982, jsmith@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0004Dr. Kenneth Russ, Assistant Professor of Marketing
(601) 979-1367, kenneth.russ@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0064Dr. Palaniappan Thiagarajan, Associate Professor of Marketing
(601) 979-1265, palaniappan.thiagarajan@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

DSC_0056Dr. Joann White, Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-2981, joann.white@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Contributing Faculty

Mr. Eddie Anthony, Adjunct Instructor of Management
(601) 979-2534, ehanthony@comcast.net

Administrative Assistant

DSC_0041Ms. Deborah Haymon
601-979-2534
Fax 601-979-2675
deborah.haymon@jsums.edu