Adjunct Faculty

English

Mrs. Frankye Adams-Johnson
Office: LIB 419
Phone: 601-979-1131
Email: frankye.m.adams_johnson@jsums.edu

Ms. Sherita Bailey
Email: sherita.l.bailey@jsums.edu

Dr. B. Dilla Buckner
Office: LIB 406
Phone: 601-979-5864
Email: beatrice.d.buckner@jsums.edu

Dr. Timothy Dupree
Email: timothy.m.dupree@jsums.edu

Dr. Herd Graves
Office: LIB 451
Phone: 601-979-1133
Email: herd.e.graves@jsums.edu

Dr. Summer Graves
Email: summer.e.graves@jsums.edu

Dr. Antionette Harvey-Woodall
Email: antionette.l.harvey-woodall@jsums.edu

Dr. Ericka O. Martin
Email: ericka.o.martin@jsums.edu

Mr. Nedrick Patrick
Office: LIB 410
Email: nedrick.j.patrick@students.jsums.edu

Mr. Christopher Peace
Office: LIB 427
Phone: 601-979-5868
Email: christopher.d.peace@jsums.edu

 

Spanish

Mr. Ronaldo Rios
Email: ronaldo.j.rios@jsums.edu

Mrs. Victoria Scantlebury
Email: victoria.a.scantlebury@jsums.edu

Mrs. Julia Schimmel
Email: julia.a.schimmel@jsums.edu