Administrative & Supervisory Staff




Vice President


Wayne Goodwin

Executive  Assistant to the VP

Oria L. Bibbs

Operation Staff Assistant

Soujanya Vadlani

Personnel Management Clerk

Diana Evans

Program and Communication Coordinator

Ayanna Evans

Administrative Coordinator (Front Desk)

Tina L. Stewart

Director of Administrative Support & Budget Operations

La'Kitha B. Hughes

Material Management Specialist
Jamie Evans
Customer Care Clerk  (Customer Care Center)

Jessica Chatman

Director of Maintenance

Mark O. Brown

Director of Safety and Environmental Health

Julius E. Green

Director of Planning & Construction

Robert D. Watts

Transportation Manager

Allyson Berry

Transportation Assistant Manager


Superintendent of Grounds Terrence D. McClenty

Special Project Manager

Larry Dixon