Contact Us

Brenda Brocks, Counselor
brenda.brocks@jsums.edu
Counselor For: Last names that begin with A-D

Yvette Devine, Counselor
yvette.m.devine@jsums.edu
Counselor For: Last names that begin with E-I

Theresa Smith, Counselor
theresa.a.smith@jsums.edu
Counselor For: Last names that begin with J-M

Melissa Hudson, Counselor
melissa.bennamon_hudson@jsums.edu
Counselor For: Last names that begin with N-R

Sally Williams, Counselor
sally.j.williams@jsums.edu
Counselor For: Last names that begin with S-Z

Lisa Bell, Debt Management Counselor
lisa.t.bell@jsums.edu

Mae R. Austin, Scholarship Coordinator
mae.r.austin@jsums.edu

Charles Rush, Federal Work Study Coordinator
charles.e.rush@jsums.edu

Andrea Hall, Receptionist
andrea.c.hall@jsums.edu

Carl Marks, Systems Analyst
carl.l.marks@jsums.edu

Glenda S Lattimore, Assistant Director
glenda.s.lattimore@jsums.edu

B. J. Moncure, Director
betty.j.moncure@jsums.edu

The Financial Aid Office is located on the 1st Floor in B.F. Roberts Hall

Mailing Address:

Jackson State University
Financial Aid Office
POB 17065
Jackson, MS? 39217

Telephone Number: (601) 979-2227
Fax Number: (601) 979-2237
Email: finaid@jsums.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.