Contact Us

 

Yvette Devine, Financial Aid Counselor
yvette.m.devine@jsums.edu
Customer Service Counselor for last names that begin with:  A – K

Melissa Hudson, Financial Aid Counselor
melissa.bennamon_hudson@jsums.edu
Customer Service Counselor for last names that begin with:  L – Z

Brenda Brocks, Financial Aid Counselor
brenda.brocks@jsums.edu
Verification
SAP Appeal Counselor for last names that begin with: A – H

Theresa Smith, Financial Aid Counselor
theresa.a.smith@jsums.edu
Verification
SAP Appeal Counselor for last names that begin with: I – P

Sally Williams, Financial Aid Counselor
sally.j.williams@jsums.edu
Verification
SAP Appeal Counselor for last names that begin with: Q – Z

Deidra S. Reed, Financial Aid Specialist
deidra.s.reed@jsums.edu
Customer Service

Andrea Hall, Receptionist
andrea.c.hall@jsums.edu

Carl Marks, Systems Analyst
carl.l.marks@jsums.edu

Mae Austin, Assistant Director
mae.r.austin@jsums.edu

Glenda S. Lattimore, Director
glenda.s.lattimore@jsums.edu

The Financial Aid Office is located on the 1st Floor in B.F. Roberts Hall

Mailing Address:

Jackson State University
Financial Aid Office
POB 17065
Jackson, MS 39217

Telephone Number: (601) 979-2227
Fax Number: (601) 979-2237
Email: finaid@jsums.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.