Office Staff

Jackie

Ms. Jacqueline L. Humphrey
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 601-979-0777
Email: jacqueline.l.humphrey@jsums.edu
 

 

 

AngieMrs. Angelica Jackson
Coordinator
Graduate Engineering Program
Phone: 601-979-1804
angie.h.jackson@jsums.edu

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMrs Constance N. Martin
Program Manager
DoD CESTEME Program
Phone: 601-979-0840
Email: constance.n.martin@jsums.edu

 

 

inez

Ms. Inez K. Johnson
Coordinator of Administrative Services
Environmental Science Ph.D. Program
Phone: 601-979-2095
Email: inez.k.johnson@jsums.edu

 

 

carolyn

Ms Carolyn S. Fletcher
Program Manager
RCMI-CEH
Phone: 601-979-3448
Email: carolyn.s.fletcher@jsums.edu

 

 

lackeyMr. Hilliard Lackey IV
Research Associate
Marine Science
Phone: 601-979-2095
Email: hilliard.l.lackey@jsums.edu

 

 

 

sanjay KumarDr. Sanjay Kumar
Post Doctoral Research Associate
Phone: 601-979-0885
Email: sanjay.kumar@jsums.edu

 


 

ChristianRogersMr.  Christian Rogers
Research Technician
Environmental Science Ph.D. Program
Phone: 601-979-4219
Email: christian.s.rogers@jsums.edu

 

AlexMr. Alexander Kessie
Webmaster
Phone: 601-979-1623
Email: alexander.kessie@jsums.edu