Staff Directory

Division of Institutional Advancement/Development

Name                                        Title                               Phone                    E-mail

Tammy Terrell-Brooks

Special Assistant for Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Executive Director of the JSU Development Foundation

  601.979.1579 tabatha.terrell-brooks@jsums.edu
Larissia Crosby Comptroller   601.979.2947 larissia.y.crosby@jsums.edu
Linda Daniels Development Officer   601.979.6942 linda.j.daniels@jsums.edu
Marquita Davis Development Assistant Accountant   601.979.1759 marquita.s.davis@jsums.edu
Tiffanee Franklin Accountant   601.979.1119 tiffanee.l.franklin@jsums.edu
Jean Frazier Donor Relations Specialist   601.979.4208 jean.c.frazier@jsums.edu
Tiffney Gray Grant Writer   601.979.0922 tiffiney.r.gray@jsums.edu
David Hoard VP Institutional Advancement   601.979.1579 david.hoard@jsums.edu
David C. Howard Manager of Information Systems   601.979.2356 david.c.howard@jsums.edu
Carolyn Palmer Johnson Executive Assistant   601.979.1579 carolyn.p.johnson@jsums.edu
Tangelia Kelly Assoc. Director of Annual Giving   601.979.1760 tangelia.t.kelly@jsums.edu
Constance Lawson Development Officer   601.979.2357 constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu
Johnyelle Lee Director of Advancement Services   601.979.0418 johnyelle.lee@jsums.edu
Roosevelt Littleton Prospect Research Specialist   601.979.3731 roosevelt.littleton@jsums.edu
Sharon Miller Receptionist   601.979.2835 sharon.d.miller@jsums.edu
Patricia B. Mitchell Asst. VP for Development   601.979.2941 patricia.b.mitchell@jsums.edu
Dominic Thigpen Development Officer   601.979.0281 dominic.t.thigpen@jsums.edu
Angela Tripp Manager of Gift   601.979.2946 angela.tripp-wilson@jsums.edu