Staff Directory

Division of Institutional Advancement/Development

Name                                        Title                               Phone                    E-mail

Tammy Terrell-Brooks

Special Assistant for Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Executive Director of the JSU Development Foundation

Larissia Crosby Comptroller   601.979.2947
Linda Daniels Development Officer   601.979.6942
Marquita Davis Development Assistant Accountant   601.979.1759
Tiffanee Franklin Accountant   601.979.1119
Jean Frazier Donor Relations Specialist   601.979.4208
Tiffney Gray Grant Writer   601.979.0922
David Hoard VP Institutional Advancement   601.979.1579
David C. Howard Manager of Information Systems   601.979.2356
Carolyn Palmer Johnson Executive Assistant   601.979.1579
Tangelia Kelly Assoc. Director of Annual Giving   601.979.1760
Constance Lawson Development Officer   601.979.2357
Johnyelle Lee Director of Advancement Services   601.979.0418
Roosevelt Littleton Prospect Research Specialist   601.979.3731
Sharon Miller Receptionist   601.979.2835
Patricia B. Mitchell Asst. VP for Development   601.979.2941
Dominic Thigpen Development Officer   601.979.0281
Angela Tripp Manager of Gift   601.979.2946