Contact Us

Dr. Patricia Jernigan                                                                            Karmeilla Mcgee
Interim Director of JSU Global                                                          Administrative Assistant
601-979-1611                                                                                           601-979-1611
particia.a.jernigan@jsums.edu                                                         karmeilla.a.mcgee@jsums.edu
 
 
Jessika Jones                                                                                        Shameka L. Reed
I-20, OPT, I-29 CPT Admission Transfers                                    Marketing & Recruitment Specialist
601-979-1611                                                                                        601-979-3796
jessika.k.jones@jsums.edu                                                              shameka.reed@jsums.edu
 
Tina Gustavis                                                                               
International Student Advisor                                                        
601-979-1611                                                                              
tina.n.gustavis@jsums.edu                                                           
 
English As Second Language Institute
Dr. Ying (Nancy) Liu                                                                         Susan McGee
ESL Instructor / Advisor (A-H)                                                      ESL Instructor / Advisor (I-P)
601-979-3795                                                                                     601-979-1606
ying.liu@jsums.edu                                                                          susan.l.mcgee@jsums.edu
 
Derwin Miller
ESL Instructor / Advisor (Q-Z)
601-979-1146
derwin.d.miller@jsums.edu
 
Translation Services
Khalita Hicks
Translator & Credential Evaluator
601-979-0809
khalita.s.hicks@jsums.edu
translation@jsums.edu
 
International Visitors Center of Jackson
Khalita Hicks
Interim Director
601-979-2047
 
Contact Us
JSU Global
1400 JR Lynch Street
P.O. Box 17103
Jackson, MS 39217
International@jsums.edu
601-979-1611