Healthcare Administration Faculty

Joyce Buckner-Brown, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor
Health Policy and Management
School of Public Health
601-979-8789 (Office)
601-979-8809 (Fax)
joyce.buckner-brown@jsums.edu

Javis Knott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Healthcare Administration
School of Public Health
601-979-8791 (Office)
601-979-8809 (Fax)
javis.m.knott@jsums.edu

`Emeka O.C. Nwagwu, Ph.D.
Professor
Health Policy and Management
School of Public Health
601-979-8828 (Office)
601-979-8809 (Fax)
emeka.nwagwu@jsums.edu

Darius Taylor, J.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Health Policy and Management
School of Public Health
601-979-8830 (Office)
601-979-8809 (Fax)
darius.o.taylor@jsums.edu

Tonitrice Wicks, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Health Policy and Management
School of Public Health
601-979-8824 (Office)
601-979-8809 (Fax)
tonitrice.i.wicks@jsums.edu

Mustafa Younis, Ph.D.
Professor
Health Policy and Management
School of Public Health
601-979-8823 (Office)
601-979-8809 (Fax)
mustafa.younis@jsums.edu