HPER Faculty & Staff

Department Chair:

Dr. Patricia Riley Kennedy, Interim Chair
Assistant Professor
patricia.r.kennedy@jsums.edu
601-979-2765

 

Faculty:

Dr. Clara Dianne Butler
Instructor
clara.d.butler@jsums.edu
601-979-1775

Dr. Gwendolyn Dawkins
Assistant Professor
gwendolyn.s.dawkins@jsums.edu
601-979-2501

Mr. Eltorry Ficklin
Instructor
eltorry.ficklin@jsums.edu
601-979-2501

Ms. J. Michelle Houston
Instructor
jonathan.m.houston@jsums.edu
601-979-2783

Dr. Jacqueline Jackson
Instructor
jacqueline.jackson@jsums.edu
601-979-2774

Dr. Picasso Nelson
Assistant Professor
picasso.c.nelson@jsums.edu
601-979-0274

Ms. Narah Dean Oatis
Instructor
narah.d.oatis@jsums.edu
601-979-2764

Dr. Albert Simon
Professor
albert.j.simon@jsums.edu
601-979-2776

Dr. Hill Williams, Sr.
Professor, Sports Science Program Director
hill.william@jsums.edu@jsums.edu
601-979-0272

Staff:

Ms. Holly Doss
Administrative Assistant for Sport Science
holly.b.doss@jsums.edu
601-979-0275