HPER Faculty & Staff

Department Chair:

Dr. Jacqueline V. Jackson, Interim Chair
Assistant Professor
jacqueline.v.jackson@jsums.edu
601-979-2765

 

Faculty:

Dr. Tamika R. Bradley
Associate Professor
tamika.r.bradley@jsums.edu
601-979-1775

Dr. Clara Dianne Butler
Instructor
clara.d.butler@jsums.edu
601-979-1775

Dr. Gwendolyn Dawkins
Assistant Professor
gwendolyn.s.dawkins@jsums.edu
601-979-2501

Mr. Eltorry Ficklin
Instructor
eltorry.ficklin@jsums.edu
601-979-2501

Ms. J. Michelle Houston
Instructor
jonathan.m.houston@jsums.edu
601-979-2783

Dr. Picasso Nelson
Assistant Professor
picasso.c.nelson@jsums.edu
601-979-0274

Dr. Hill Williams, Sr.
Professor, Sports Science Program Director
hill.william@jsums.edu@jsums.edu
601-979-0275

Staff:

Ms. Dalean Q. Wright
Administrative Assistant for Sport Science
darlean.q.wright@jsums.edu
601-979-0275