HPER Faculty & Staff

Dr. Tamika Bradley, Chair

Assistant Professor
tamika.r.bradley@jsums.edu
601-979-2765

Staff:

Holly Doss
Administrative Assistant
holly.b.doss@jsums.edu
601-979-0275

Sharon McAroy
Adminstrative Assistant/Office Manager
Sharon.d.mcaroy@jsums.edu
601-979-2768

 

 Faculty:

Clara Diane Butler
Instructor
clara.d.butler@jsums.edu
601-979-1775

Dr. Gwendolyn Dawkins

Assistant Professor
gwendolyn.s.dawkins@jsums.edu
601-979-2770

Eltorry Ficklin
Instructor
eltorry.ficklin@jsums.edu
601-979-2501

Leon Harris
Instructor
leon.harris@jsums.edu
601-979-2374

J. Michelle Houston
Instructor
michelle.houston@jsums.edu
601-979-2783

Jacqueline Jackson
Instructor
jacqueline.jackson@jsums.edu
601-979-2774

Dr. Patricia Riley Kennedy
Assistant Professor
patricia.r.kennedy@jsums.edu
601-979-2771

Dr. Picasso Nelson


Assistant Professor


picasso.c.nelson@jsums.edu


601-979-2373

Narah Dean Oatis
Instructor
601-979-2764

Dr. Allan Simmons
Associate Professor
number1brave@aol.com
601-979-2623

Dr. Albert Simon
Professor
albert.j.simon@jsums.edu
601-979-2776