News

Temporary Faculty Offices

Department of History and Philosophy

Assistant Chair:  Dr. A. W. Crump
Assistant Chair phone:  601-979-2492 Department Main phone:  601-979-2191
Office Manager’s name/phone:  Dr. Valerie A. Purry, 601-979-2179

 

Name

Building

Room #

Phone #

Email

Barron Banks

Music

206

601-979-8606

Barron.banks@jsums.edu

Kofi Barima

CSET

276

601-978-2494

Kofi.barima@jsums.edu

Mark Bernhardt

CSET

239

601-979-2495

Mark.a.bernhardt@jsums.edu

Janice Brockley

CSET

239

601-979-2495

Janice.brockley@jsums.edu

Farah Christmas

Just Science

223

601-979-2498

Farah.christmas@jsums.edu

Joshua Cotton

Just Science

223

601-979-2498

joshua.j.cotton@jsums.edu

A. W. Crump

CSET

242

601-979-2492

Alfonso.w.crump@jsums.edu

Valerie A. Purry

CSET

256

601-979-2179

Valerie.a.purry@jsums.edu

Lomarsh Roopnarine

CSET

276

601-979-2494

Lomarsh.roopnarine@jsums.edu

Shannon Thames

Just Science 

242

601-979-2503

Shannon.s.thames@jsums.edu