Our Staff

Shirley Harrison

Interim Director of International Programs &

Excutive Director of The International Visitors Center of Jackson 

601.979.2043

shirley.j.harrison@jsums.edu

_______________________

Lorena Lopez

Translator and Credential Evaluator

601.979.0809

lorena@jsums.edu

_______________________

Susan Magee

ESL Instructor

601.979.1606

susan.l.mcgee@jsums.edu

_______________________

Kwame Zulu Shabazz

Associate Director of Study Abroad

601.979.3792

kwame.z.shabazz@jsums.edu

_______________________

Verdean W. Potter

Office Manager

601.979.1611

verdean.w.potter@jsums.edu

_______________________

Jessika K. Jones

Program Officer

601.979.1600

jessika.k.jones@jsums.edu

_______________________

Ying Liu, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Director of English as a Second Language Institute

601.979.3795

ying.liu@jsums.edu

_______________________

Derwin Miller

Instructor

601.979.1146

derwin.d.miller@jsums.edu