Staff

Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness

Dr. Nicole Edwards Evans
Assistant Vice-President
nicole.e.evans@jsums.edu
601.979.2615

Mrs. Sylvia K. Wynne
Administrative Coordinator
sylvia.k.wynne@jsums.edu
601.979.2935

 

Institutional Research

Dr. Stephen Okoye
Interim Director, Institutional Research
stephen.o.okoye@jsums.edu
601.979.2071

Dr. Rosella Houston
Institutional Data Manager
rosella.l.houston@jsums.edu
601.979.2616

Mrs. Cassandra Wilson
System Analyst/Computer Programmer
cassandra.wilson@jsums.edu
601.979.1491

 

Planning and Assessment

 

 

Academic Assessment and Discipline- Specific Accreditation

 

 

 

Testing and Assessment

Dr. Arthur Jefferson
Director
arthur.jefferson@jsums.edu
601.979.2484

Mrs. Angenette Dixon
Coordinator of Testing
angenette.s.dixon@jsums.edu
601.979-.2484

Mrs. Angela Blaine
Administrative Assistant
601.979.2484