Staff

Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness

Dr. Nicole Edwards Evans
Associate Provost
nicole.e.evans@jsums.edu
601-979-2244

Mrs. Sylvia K. Wynne
Administrative Coordinator
sylvia.k.wynne@jsums.edu
601-979-2935

Institutional Research

Satya Sreedevi Redla
Research Associate
satya_sreedevi.redla@jsums.edu
601-979-2071

Mr. Gene Bradley
System Analyst
gene.l.bradley@jsums.edu
601-979-1042
 
VACANT
System Analyst
601-979-1046
 
VACANT
System Analyst
 

Planning, Assessment, and Accreditation

Dr. Shemeka Sutton McClung
Director
601-979-7030
 
Arnitra Hunter
Research Associate
601-979-0203

 

Testing and Assessment

Dr. Arthur Jefferson
Director
arthur.jefferson@jsums.edu
601-979-2484

Mrs. Angenette Dixon
Coordinator of Testing
angenette.s.dixon@jsums.edu
601-979-2484