Division of Institutional Advancement

Veronica M. Cohen : Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Veronica M. Cohen

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

veronica.m.cohen@jsums.edu
601.979.2282

Sandra L. Hodge : Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement / Executive Director, JSU Development Foundation

Sandra L. Hodge

Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement / Executive Director, JSU Development Foundation

sandra.l.hodge@jsums.edu
601.979.2282

Gwendolyn Caples : Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Gwendolyn Caples

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

gwendolyn.caples@jsums.edu
601-979-2282

Jason Brookins : Business / Operations Manager

Jason Brookins

Business / Operations Manager

jason.h.brookins@jsums.edu
601-979-4021

Carolyn Palmer Johnson : Executive Assistant

Carolyn Palmer Johnson

Executive Assistant

carolyn.p.johnson@jsums.edu
601-979-1579

Alondria Owens : Executive Assistant to Vice President

Alondria Owens

Executive Assistant to Vice President

alondria.a.owens@jsums.edu
601-979-0263

Genice V. Knight : Administrative Assistant

Genice V. Knight

Administrative Assistant

genice.v.knight@jsums.edu
601-979-2282

Advancement Services

Connie Childress : Finance Business Manager

Connie Childress

Finance Business Manager

connie.y.childress@jsums.edu
601-979-6942

Jeffery Moore : Senior Accountant

Jeffery Moore

Senior Accountant

jeffery.k.moore@jsums.edu
601.979.1855

Renee Catchings : Constituent Relations Coordinator

Renee Catchings

Constituent Relations Coordinator

renee.catchings@jsums.edu
601-979-1119

Angela Dietrich : Manager of Gift Processing

Angela Dietrich

Manager of Gift Processing

angela.tripp-wilson@jsums.edu
601-979-2946

Alumni and Constituency Relations

Tabatha Terrell-Brooks : Director, Department of Alumni and Constituency Relations

Tabatha Terrell-Brooks

Director, Department of Alumni and Constituency Relations

tabatha.terrell-brooks@jsums.edu
601-979-6944

LaToya Hentz-Moore : Assistant Director, Department of Alumni and Constituency Relations

LaToya Hentz-Moore

Assistant Director, Department of Alumni and Constituency Relations

latoya.c.hentz@jsums.edu
601.979.2667

Sunyetta Foster-Jones : Program Specialist

Sunyetta Foster-Jones

Program Specialist

sunyetta.foster-jones@jsums.edu
601-979-2942

Daphne Moore : Admin. Assistant/Receptionist

Daphne Moore

Admin. Assistant/Receptionist

daphne.l.moore@jsums.edu
601.260.6164

Community Engagement

Dr. Kimberly Hilliard : Executive Director for Community Engagement

Dr. Kimberly Hilliard

Executive Director for Community Engagement

kimberly.d.hilliard@jsums.edu
601-979-2317

Christina Berry : Director

Christina Berry

Director

christina.m.berry@jsums.edu
601-979-2255

Bobby Pamplin : Assistant Director, Center for University Based Development

Bobby Pamplin

Assistant Director, Center for University Based Development

bobby.j.pamplin@jsums.edu
601-979-5835

Heather Wilcox : Neighborhood Development Assistant

Heather Wilcox

Neighborhood Development Assistant

heather.a.wilcox@jsums.edu
601-979-5828

Joshua Cable : Business Development Assistant

Joshua Cable

Business Development Assistant

joshua.a.cable@jsums.edu
601-979-5836

Carroll Frazier : Administrative Assistant

Carroll Frazier

Administrative Assistant

carroll.k.frazier@jsums.edu
601-979-2255

Development

Crystal Brown : Donor Relations Manager

Crystal Brown

Donor Relations Manager

crystal.n.gray@jsums.edu
601-979-0922

Constance Lawson : Development Officer

Constance Lawson

Development Officer

constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu
601.979.2357

Monica Lewis : Director of Annual Giving

Monica Lewis

Director of Annual Giving

monica.lewis@jsums.edu
601-979-0218

Roosevelt Littleton : Corporations/Foundations Officer/Prospect Research Specialist

Roosevelt Littleton

Corporations/Foundations Officer/Prospect Research Specialist

roosevelt.littleton@jsums.edu
601.979.3731

Events Department

Carol Woodson : Director of Events

Carol Woodson

Director of Events

carol.j.woodson@jsums.edu
601-979-1031

Shannon Easter : Events Coordinator

Shannon Easter

Events Coordinator

Shannon.L.Easter@jsums.edu
601-979-1732

Gwen Roseburgh : Events Coordinator

Gwen Roseburgh

Events Coordinator

gwendolyn.f.roseburgh@jsums.edu
601-979-6317

Douglas Stringfellow : Technical Director/ Sound Technician

Douglas Stringfellow

Technical Director/ Sound Technician

douglas.e.stringfellow@jsums.edu
601-979-6342

Metro Jackson Community Prevention Coalition

Dr. Melinda Todd : Director

Dr. Melinda Todd

Director

melinda.g.todd@jsums.edu
601- 979-1402

Linda F. Adams : Community Outreach Specialist

Linda F. Adams

Community Outreach Specialist

linda.f.adams@jsums.edu
601- 979-1417

Terry J. Bennett : Prevention Specialist

Terry J. Bennett

Prevention Specialist

terry.j.bennett@jsums.edu
601-979-1195

Henry Thompson : Senior Prevention Specialist

Henry Thompson

Senior Prevention Specialist

henry.thompson@jsums.edu
601-979-1416

University Communications

Maxine Greenleaf : Executive Director of University Communications

Maxine Greenleaf

Executive Director of University Communications

601-979-2272

Yolanda Brown : Graphic Designer

Yolanda Brown

Graphic Designer

yolanda.t.brown@jsums.edu
601-979-2951

Rachel James-Terry : Creative Writer/Editor

Rachel James-Terry

Creative Writer/Editor

rachel.d.james-terry@jsums.edu
601-979-2950

Charles Smith : Photographer

Charles Smith

Photographer

charles.a.smith@jsums.edu
601-979-8271

L.A. Warren : Media Relations Specialist

L.A. Warren

Media Relations Specialist

la.warren.news@jsums.edu
601-979-7071

Maya Brown : Assistant Marketing Mgr.

Maya Brown

Assistant Marketing Mgr.

maya.c.brown@jsums.edu
601.979.0623

Spencer McClenty : Social Media Director

Spencer McClenty

Social Media Director

spencer.l.mcclenty@jsums.edu
601.979.1457

Kentrice Rush : Social Media Associate

Kentrice Rush

Social Media Associate

kentrice.s.rush@jsums.edu
601.979.6313

Welcome Center

Latona Banks : Administrative Assistant

Latona Banks

Administrative Assistant

latona.r.banks@jsums.edu
601-979-0883

Serita Griffith-Washington : Tour Guide / Receptionist

Serita Griffith-Washington

Tour Guide / Receptionist

serita.griffith-washington@jsums.edu
601.979.0403