Division of Institutional Advancement

Veronica M. Cohen : Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Veronica M. Cohen

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

veronica.m.cohen@jsums.edu
601.979.2282

Gwendolyn Caples : Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Gwendolyn Caples

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

gwendolyn.caples@jsums.edu
601-979-2282

Alondria Owens : Executive Assistant to Vice President

Alondria Owens

Executive Assistant to Vice President

alondria.a.owens@jsums.edu
601-979-0263

JSU Foundation

Jeffery Moore : Financial Business Manager

Jeffery Moore

Financial Business Manager

jeffery.k.moore@jsums.edu
601.979.1855

Angela Dietrich : Manager of Gift Processing/Stewardship

Angela Dietrich

Manager of Gift Processing/Stewardship

angela.tripp-wilson@jsums.edu
601-979-2946

Alumni and Constituency Relations

Tabatha Terrell-Brooks : Director, Department of Alumni and Constituency Relations

Tabatha Terrell-Brooks

Director, Department of Alumni and Constituency Relations

tabatha.terrell-brooks@jsums.edu
601-979-6944

Connie Childress : Alumni Relations Program Specialist

Connie Childress

Alumni Relations Program Specialist

connie.y.childress@jsums.edu
601-979-6942

Genice V. Knight : Alumni Giving Specialist

Genice V. Knight

Alumni Giving Specialist

genice.v.knight@jsums.edu
601-979-2282

Daphne Moore : Admin. Assistant/Receptionist

Daphne Moore

Admin. Assistant/Receptionist

daphne.l.moore@jsums.edu
601.260.6164

Community Engagement

Dr. Kimberly Hilliard : Executive Director for Community Engagement

Dr. Kimberly Hilliard

Executive Director for Community Engagement

kimberly.d.hilliard@jsums.edu
601-979-2317

Heather Wilcox : Assistant Director of The Center for University Based Development

Heather Wilcox

Assistant Director of The Center for University Based Development

heather.a.wilcox@jsums.edu
601-979-5828

Carroll Frazier : Administrative Assistant / Community Outreach Specialist

Carroll Frazier

Administrative Assistant / Community Outreach Specialist

carroll.k.frazier@jsums.edu
601-979-2255

Development

Constance Lawson : Development Officer

Constance Lawson

Development Officer

constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu
601.979.2357

Christina Berry : Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer

Christina Berry

Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer

christina.m.berry@jsums.edu
601-979-2255

Monica Lewis : Manager of Annual Giving

Monica Lewis

Manager of Annual Giving

monica.lewis@jsums.edu
601-979-0218

Renee Catchings : Major/Annual Giving Specialist

Renee Catchings

Major/Annual Giving Specialist

renee.catchings@jsums.edu
601-979-1119

Event and Visitor Services

Carol Woodson : Director of Events

Carol Woodson

Director of Events

carol.j.woodson@jsums.edu
601-979-1031

Douglas Stringfellow : Technical Director/ Sound Technician

Douglas Stringfellow

Technical Director/ Sound Technician

douglas.e.stringfellow@jsums.edu
601-979-6342

Latona Banks : Administrative Assistant

Latona Banks

Administrative Assistant

latona.r.banks@jsums.edu
601-979-0883

Metro Jackson Community Prevention Coalition

Dr. Melinda Todd : Director

Dr. Melinda Todd

Director

melinda.g.todd@jsums.edu
601- 979-1402

Terry J. Bennett : Prevention Specialist

Terry J. Bennett

Prevention Specialist

terry.j.bennett@jsums.edu
601-979-1195

Henry Thompson : Senior Prevention Specialist

Henry Thompson

Senior Prevention Specialist

henry.thompson@jsums.edu
601-979-1416

University Communications

Maxine Greenleaf : Executive Director of University Communications

Maxine Greenleaf

Executive Director of University Communications

601-979-2272

Spencer McClenty : Associate Director of Communications & Marketing/Digital Media

Spencer McClenty

Associate Director of Communications & Marketing/Digital Media

spencer.l.mcclenty@jsums.edu
601.979.1457

LaToya Hentz-Moore : Public Relations Specialist

LaToya Hentz-Moore

Public Relations Specialist

latoya.c.hentz@jsums.edu
601.979.2272

Yolanda Brown : Graphic Designer

Yolanda Brown

Graphic Designer

yolanda.t.brown@jsums.edu
601-979-2951

Rachel James-Terry : Creative Writer/Editor

Rachel James-Terry

Creative Writer/Editor

rachel.d.james-terry@jsums.edu
601-979-2950

Charles Smith : Photographer

Charles Smith

Photographer

charles.a.smith@jsums.edu
601-979-8271

L.A. Warren : Media Relations Specialist

L.A. Warren

Media Relations Specialist

la.warren.news@jsums.edu
601-979-7071

Maya Brown : Assistant Marketing Mgr.

Maya Brown

Assistant Marketing Mgr.

maya.c.brown@jsums.edu
601.979.0623

Kentrice Rush : Digital Media Manager

Kentrice Rush

Digital Media Manager

kentrice.s.rush@jsums.edu
601.979.6313