Let’s Talk

First
Last

Contact Us

JSUOnline

Location: HT Sampson Library, First Floor, Innovate

Jackson State University
Post Office Box 17178
Jackson, MS 39217
601-979-0779
Email:  jsuonline@jsums.edu

Meet The JSUOnline Team

Andrea Jones-Davis
Dean
601-979-2245
andrea.e.jones@jsums.edu

Tamika Moorehead, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
601-979-1369
601-979-9059 e-fax
tamika.k.moorehead@jsums.edu

Denetria S. Hall
Administrative Assistant
601-979-0779
601-979-9331 e-fax
denetria.s.adams@jsums.edu

ADMISSIONS

Jacqueline Doss
Undergraduate Online Admissions Advisor/Financial Aid Specialist
601-979-7099
jacqueline.c.moody@jsums.edu

ADVISEMENT AND RETENTION

Robin Marshall
Online Advisor/Retention
601-979-7089
robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu

Keith Riley, Ed. D.
Online Academic Evaluator
601-979-7090

keith.o.riley@jsums.edu

INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN

Teresa Dawson
Instructional Designer/Support Specialist
601-979-6349

letecia.t.dawson@jsums.edu

Elizabeth Jordan
Instructional Designer/Support Specialist
601-979-6304
elizabeth.j.jordan@jsums.edu

Mable E. Williams, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer
601-979-0781
601-979-9060 e-fax

mable.e.williams@jsums.edu

RECRUITMENT

Kelvin Lattimore
Online Recruiter
601-979-7096
kelvin.w.lattimore@jsums.edu