Let’s Talk

First
Last

Contact Us

For More Information

JSUOnline

Location: HT Sampson Library, First Floor, Innovate

Jackson State University
Post Office Box 17178
Jackson, MS 39217
601-979-0779
Email:  jsuonline@jsums.edu

Meet The JSUOnline Team

Andrea Jones-Davis
Executive Director
601-979-2245
andrea.e.jones@jsums.edu

Tamika K. Moorehead
Assistant Director
601-979-1369
601-979-9059 e-fax
tamika.k.moorehead@jsums.edu

Denetria S. Hall
Administrative Assistant
601-979-0779
601-979-9331 e-fax
denetria.s.adams@jsums.edu

Mable E. Williams, Ed.S.

Instructional Designer

601-979-0781

601-979-9060 e-fax

mable.e.williams@jsums.edu

Keith Riley

Online Academic Evaluator
601-979-7090
keith.o.riley@jsums.edu

Robin Marshall
Online Advisor/Retention
601-979-7089
robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu

Kelvin Lattimore
Online Recruiter
601-979-7096
kelvin.w.lattimore@jsums.edu

Jacqueline Doss
Online Admission/Financial Aid
601-979-7140
jacqueline.c.moody@jsums.edu

Elizabeth Jordan
Instructional Designer/Support Specialist
601-979-6304
​elizabeth.j.jordan@jsums.edu

Teresa Dawson

Instructional Designer/Support Specialist

601-979-6349

​letecia.t.dawson@jsums.edu