Let’s Talk

First
Last

Contact Us

For More Information

JSUOnline

Location: HT Sampson Library, First Floor, Innovate

Jackson State University
Post Office Box 17178
Jackson, MS 39217
601-979-0779
Email:  jsuonline@jsums.edu

 

Meet The JSUOnline Team

Andrea Jones-Davis
Executive Director of JSUOnline
601-979-2245
andrea.e.jones@jsums.edu

Tamika K. Moorehead
Assistant Director of JSUOnline
601-979-1369
601-979-9059 e-fax
tamika.k.moorehead@jsums.edu

Mable E. Williams
Instructional Designer 
601-979-0781
601-979-9060 e-fax
mable.e.williams@jsums.edu

Justin Allison
Instructional Designer 
601-979-0779
justin.r.allison@jsums.edu 

Keith Riley
Academic Evaluator
601-979-0779
keith.o.riley@jsums.edu 

Robin Marshall
JSUOnline Advisor/Retention 
601-979-0779
robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu