JSU Madison

Fall 2013 Course Schedule

Course Title Time College Dept. Chair Contact Email
EDFL 581-01 Principles of Measurement M 6:00PM – 8:50PM CEHD Dr. Ingrad Smith 601-979-0490 ingrad.c.smith@jsums.edu
EDFL 568-01 Curriculum Methods M 6:00PM – 8:50PM CEHD Dr. Ingrad Smith 601-979-0490 ingrad.c.smith@jsums.edu
EDAD 700-02 Writing for Educational Leaders M 6:00PM – 8:50PM CEHD Dr. Ingrad Smith 601-979-0490 ingrad.c.smith@jsums.edu
EDFL 515-01 Methods for Educational Research R 6:00PM – 8:50PM CEHD Dr. Ingrad Smith 601-979-0490 ingrad.c.smith@jsums.edu
PE 550-01 Research in Physical Education R 6:00PM – 8:50PM CEHD Dr. Tamika Bradley 601-979-2765 tamika.r.bradley@jsums.edu
SPED 500-01 Survey of Exceptional Children and Youth R 6:00 – 8:50PM CEHD Dr. Ruby Wiggins 601-979-8666 ruby.l.wiggins@jsums.edu
COUN 315-26 Human Growth and Development R 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM CEHD Dr. Jean Farish 601-979-3365 jean.m.farish@jsums.edu
EDFL 602-01 Comparative Education T 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM CEHD Dr. Ingrad Smith 601-979-0490 ingrad.c.smith@jsums.edu
EDCI 556-31 Special Topics: Classroom Management T 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM CEHD Dr. Rodney Washington 601-979-3414 rodney.washington@jsums.edu
EDFL 514-03 Elementary Statistics W 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM CEHD Dr. Ingrad Smith 601-979-0490 ingrad.c.smith@jsums.edu
EDCI 600-01 History and Development of Early Childhood W 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM CEHD Dr. Rodney Washington 601-979-3414 rodney.washington@jsums.edu
RE 552-26 Methods/Mtrls for Teaching Elementary Reading W 6:00PM – 8:50PM CEHD Dr. Rodney Washington 601-979-3414 rodney.washington@jsums.edu
MNGT 502-27 Human Relations and Organizational Behavior M 6:00PM – 8:50 PM COB Dr. JR Smith 601-979-2534 jrsmith@jsums.edu
MNGT 333-26 Qualitative Business Analysis M 6:00PM – 8:50PM COB Dr. JR Smith 601-979-2534 jrsmith@jsums.edu
MNGT 516-27 Statistics Business Decisions T 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM COB Dr. JR Smith 601-979-2534 jrsmith@jsums.edu
MNGT 511 Computer Applications in Management T 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM COB Dr. JR Smith 601-979-2534 jrsmith@jsums.edu
MNGT 330-26 Management of Organizations T 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM COB Dr. JR Smith 601-979-2534 jrsmith@jsums.edu
PSY 720-01 Cross Cultural Psychology M 10:00 AM – 12:50 PM COLA Dr. Pamela Banks 601-979-2371 pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu
PSY 714-01 Social and Cognitive Bases of Behavior M 2:00 PM – 4:50 PM COLA Dr. Pamela Banks 601-979-2371 pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu
PSY 733-01 Multivirate Methods MR 3:00 PM – 4:50 PM COLA Dr. Pamela Banks 601-979-2371 pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu
PSY 740-01 Psychopathology R 10:00 AM – 12:50 PM COLA Dr. Pamela Banks 601-979-2371 pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu
PSY 765-01 Externship I R 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM COLA Dr. Pamela Banks 601-979-2371 pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu
PSY 713-01 Biological Psychology T 3:00 PM – 5:50 PM COLA Dr. Pamela Banks 601-979-2371 pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu
PSY 767-01 Externship II T 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM COLA Dr. Pamela Banks 601-979-2371 pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu
PSY 715-01 History and Systems W 3:00 PM – 5:50 PM COLA Dr. Pamela Banks 601-979-2371 pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu
SW 586-93 Family Intervention M 1:00 PM – 3:50 PM CPS Patricia Wilkerson 601-432-6824 patricia.a.wilkerson@jsums.edu
SW 510-91 Ethics in Social Work Practice M 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM CPS Patricia Wilkerson 601-432-6824 patricia.a.wilkerson@jsums.edu
SW 584-80 Intervention with Children and Youth M 9:00 AM – 11:50 PM CPS Patricia Wilkerson 601-432-6824 patricia.a.wilkerson@jsums.edu
SW 550-01 Introduction to Gerontology W 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM CPS Patricia Wilkerson 601-432-6824 patricia.a.wilkerson@jsums.edu
CPE 635-01 Advanced Circuit Theory TR 1:00 PM – 2:20 PM CSET Dr. Mahmoud A. Manzoul 601-979-2241 mahmoud.a.manzoul@jsums.edu
CPE 520-01 Advanced Engineering Analysis W 2:00 PM – 4:50 PM CSET Dr. Mahmoud A. Manzoul 601-979-2241 mahmoud.a.manzoul@jsums.edu
CIV 562-01 Hazardous Waste Engineering W 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM CSET Dr. Farshad Amini 601-979-3913 famini@jsums.edu
CSC 512-01 Computer Architecture W 6:00 PM – 8:50 PM CSET Gordon Skelton 601-979-5016 Gordon.skelton@jsums.edu