Faculty and Staff

Dr. Samuel Perkins Vita
Interim Chair, Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-2979
COB Bldg, Office 376
samuel.n.perkins@jsums.edu

Dr. Gwendolyn Catchings Bio | Vita
Assistant Professor of Marketing
(601) 979-3313
COB Bldg, Office 308
gwendolyn.c.catchings@jsums.edu

Dr. Hyonsong Chong Vita
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
(601) 979-2974
COB Bldg, Office 377
hyonsong.chong@jsums.edu

Dr.  Robert Gillon Vita
Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-1298
COB Bldg, Office 378
robert.l.gillon@jsums.edu

Dr. Douglas McWilliams
Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-2978
COB Bldg, Office 373
douglas.l.mcwilliams@jsums.edu

Dr. J. R. Smith Vita
Professor of Marketing
(601) 979-2982
COB Bldg, Office 374
jsmith@jsums.edu

Dr. Palaniappan Thiagarajan Vita
Associate Professor of Marketing
(601) 979-1265
COB Bldg, Office 311
palaniappan.thiagarajan@jsums.edu

Dr. Joann White Vita
Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-2981
COB Bldg, Office 375
joann.white@jsums.edu

Mr. Eddie Anthony
Adjunct Instructor
(601) 979-2534
ehanthony@comcast.net

Ms. Rita Gray
Secretary
(601) 979-2534
COB Bldg, Office 385
rita.m.gray@jsums.edu