Faculty and Staff

COB Suite 385, 3rd Floor      

Participation Faculty

Dr. Samuel PerkinsDr. Samuel Perkins, Interim Chair, Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-2979, samuel.n.perkins@jsums.edu






Dr. Young Sik Cho, Assistant Professor of Management

(601) 979-1298, young_sik.cho@jsums.edu





DSC_0057Dr. Hyonsong Chong, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
(601) 979-2974, hyonsong.chong@jsums.edu





DSC_0052Dr. Douglas McWilliams, Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-2978, douglas.l.mcwilliams@jsums.edu





J. R. Smith COBDr. J. R. Smith, Professor of Marketing
(601) 979-2982, jsmith@jsums.edu





DSC_0004Dr. Kenneth Russ, Assistant Professor of Marketing
(601) 979-1367, kenneth.russ@jsums.edu





DSC_0064Dr. Palaniappan Thiagarajan, Associate Professor of Marketing
(601) 979-1265, palaniappan.thiagarajan@jsums.edu





DSC_0056Dr. Joann White, Assistant Professor of Management
(601) 979-2981, joann.white@jsums.edu





Contributing Faculty

Mr. Eddie Anthony, Adjunct Instructor of Management
(601) 979-2534, ehanthony@comcast.net


Administrative Assistant

Rita GrayMs. Rita Gray, Administrative Assistant
(601) 979-2534, rita.m.gray@jsums.edu