Advisory Council


Olivia GoodheartChief Operating Officer/VP of Client Services, Fahrenheit Creative Group, LLC



Ronnie Agnew, Executive Director, Mississippi Public Broadcasting

Keith CollinsGeneral Manager, W23BC-TV

Grace Simmons FisherDirector of Communications, Mississippi Department of Corrections

Ronda GoodenDirector of Media Relations, AARP Mississippi

Lurlene Irvin, Ph.D., Director, JSU Center for Business Development

Stuart KelloggPresident, WAPT-TV16

Donna Ladd, Editor-in-Chief, Jackson Free Press

Brenda McGloster, Communications Director, Connectional Ministries MS Conference UMC

Christopher MimsDirector of Communications, City of Jackson

Eugene Moore, President, T-KAM Video Production Company

Katina Rankin, Morning News Anchor, WLBT-TV3


*Ex Officio