Staff & Contact Info

Mailing Address
Jackson State University
Post Office Box 18120
Jackson, Mississippi 39217

Physical Address

350 W. Woodrow Wilson Avenue

Suite 2200-A

Jackson, MS 39213


Phone: (601) 979-1819
Fax: (601) 979-7133

                                Physical Address
                                Jackson Medical Mall

                                Thad Cochran Center
                                350 W.Woodrow Wilson Ave,

                                Suite 2200-A
                                Jackson, Mississippi

 

 

Prevention Coalition-5

Linda F. Adams
Administrative Assistant

601- 979-1417
linda.f.adams@jsums.edu​

 

Prevention Coalition-12

Terry J. Bennett
Prevention Specialist

601- 979-1195

terry.j.bennett@jsums.edu  

 

Prevention Coalition-15

Angela Benson-Wright

Program Coordinator
601- 979-1404

angela.r.wright@jsums.edu

Prevention Coalition-9

Carroll Frazier

Office Manager
601- 979- 1197

carroll.k.frazier@jsums.edu

 

 Prevention Coalition-19

DeMartinez R. Simmons

Prevention Specialist/Web Content Co-Editor
601- 979 -1196
 demartinez.r.simmons@jsums.edu

 


Prevention Coalition-16

Henry Thompson

  ATOD Coordinator
601- 979-1416

henry.thompson@jsums.edu

 

Prevention Coalition-8

 

Pablo F. Williams, Sr. 
Prevention Specialist/Web Content Editor
601- 979-1403

pablo.f.williams@jsums.edu

 

VPW SLI Photo 2

Velesha P. Williams
Director
601- 979-1402

velesha.p.williams@jsums.edu