Calendar

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 
 « ‹Sep 2016› » 

Contact

Mississippi Learning Institute Barksdale Educational Resource Center
Jackson State University
P.O. Box 17096 Jackson, MS 39217
601-979-1476 (Office)
601-979-3781 (Fax)

Amy Berry MLI
Interim Executive Director
amy.burks-berry@jsums.edu

 
Della Archie
ARM Regional Coordinator

601-979-1474 (Office)
della.r.archie@jsums.edu
 
Ms. Kenya Dotson
MLI Program Coordinator

601-979-1472 (Office) 
kenya.m.dotson@jsums.edu
 
Mr. Antonius Caldwell                            
Project Coordinator of Young Men of Color
antonius.caldwell@jsums.edu
 
Ms. Tiffany L Hoard                                     
MLI Data Collector           
tiffany.l.hoard@jsums.edu
 
Dr. Tony T Latiker                              
Academic Coach for Call Me MISTER
tony.t.latiker@jsums.edu