Mississippi Learning Institute Barksdale Educational Resource Center
Jackson State University
P.O. Box 17096 Jackson, MS 39217
601.979.1476 (Office)
601.979.3781 (Fax)  

Amy Berry MLI
Interim Executive Director
amy.burks-berry@jsums.edu

 
Della Archie
ARM Regional Coordinator
della.r.archie@jsums.edu

 
Ms. Kenya Dotson
MLI Program Manager   

kenya.m.dotson@jsums.edu
 
Mr. Antonius Caldwell                            
Project Coordinator of Young Men of Color
antonius.caldwell@jsums.edu
 
Ms. Tiffany L Hoard                                     
MLI Data Collector           
tiffany.l.hoard@jsums.edu
 
Dr. Tony T Latiker                              
Academic Coach for Call Me MISTER
tony.t.latiker@jsums.edu