Videos

Error type: "Forbidden". Error message: "Daily Limit Exceeded. The quota will be reset at midnight Pacific Time (PT). You may monitor your quota usage and adjust limits in the API Console: https://console.developers.google.com/apis/api/youtube/quotas?project=537752813138" Domain: "usageLimits". Reason: "dailyLimitExceeded".

Did you added your own Google API key? Look at the help.

Check in YouTube if the id youtube belongs to a username. Check the FAQ of the plugin or send error messages to support.

Contact

Mississippi Learning Institute Barksdale Educational Resource Center
Jackson State University
P.O. Box 17096 Jackson, MS 39217
601-979-1476 (Office)
601-979-3781 (Fax)

Amy Berry MLI
Interim Executive Director
amy.burks-berry@jsums.edu

 
Della Archie
ARM Regional Coordinator

601-979-1474 (Office)
della.r.archie@jsums.edu
 
Ms. Kenya Dotson
MLI Program Coordinator

601-979-1472 (Office) 
kenya.m.dotson@jsums.edu
 
Mr. Antonius Caldwell                            
Project Coordinator of Young Men of Color
antonius.caldwell@jsums.edu
 
Ms. Tiffany L Hoard                                     
MLI Data Collector           
tiffany.l.hoard@jsums.edu
 
Dr. Tony T Latiker                              
Academic Coach for Call Me MISTER
tony.t.latiker@jsums.edu