CSET Tour

Leadership Team

Walters

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Wilbur L. Walters Jr.
Dean
Phone: (601) 979-2153
Email: wilbur.l.walters@jsums.edu

 

Tchounwou

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Paul B. Tchounwou
Associate Dean
Graduate and International Programs
Phone: (601) 979-0777
Email: paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu

 

Department Chairs


Timothy_Turner

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Timothy Turner
Department Chair
Biology
Phone: (601) 979-2586
Email: timothy.turner@jsums.edu

 

 

Lieutenant Colonel Shander Adams
Department Chair/Commander
http://www.jsums.edu/afrotc/
Phone: (601) 979-1620
Email: shander.adams@jsums.edu


Kwembe2

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Tor A. Kwembe
Department Chair
Mathematics & Statistical Sciences
Phone: (601)979-2161
Email: tor.a.kwembe@jsums.edu

 

Fadavi

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mehri Fadavi
Department Chair
Chemistry, Physics & Atmospheric Sciences
Phone: (601) 979-3622
Email: mfadavi@jsums.edu

 

Amini

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Farshad Amini
Department Chair
Civil & Environmental Engineering & Industrial Systems & Technology
Phone: (601) 979-3913
Email: famini@jsums.edu

 

Manzoul

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mahmoud Manzoul
Department Chair
Electrical & Computer Engineering & Computer Science
Phone: (601) 979-3923
Email: mahmoud.a.manzoul@jsums.edu


Dr. Berneece Herbert
Department Chair
Urban and Regional Planning
Phone: (601) 979-6863
Email: berneece.herbert@jsums.edu