CSET Tour

Administrators

Senior Executive Staff

WaltersDr. Wilbur Walters Jr.
Interim Dean
Undergraduate Programs, Recruitment & Retention
Phone: (601) 979-4042
Email: wilbur.l.walters@jsums.edu

 

 

TchounwouDr. Paul B. Tchounwou
Associate Dean
Graduate and International Programs
Phone: (601) 979-0777
Email: paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu

 

 

WaltersDr. Wilbur Walters Jr.
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Programs, Recruitment & Retention
Phone: (601) 979-4042
Email: wilbur.l.walters@jsums.edu

 

 

GetterN

Angela Y. Getter
Development Officer
Fund Development
Phone: (601) 979-0976
Email: angela.y.getter@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Chairs


Timothy_TurnerDr. Timothy Turner
Chair
Biology
Phone: (601) 979-2586
Email: timothy.turner@jsums.edu

 

 

Kwembe2Dr. Tor A. Kwembe
Chair
Mathematics & Statistical Sciences
Phone: (601)979-2161
Email: tor.a.kwembe@jsums.edu

 

 

FadaviDr. Mehri Fadavi
Interim Chair
Phy, At. Sc. & Geosc.
Phone: (601) 979-3622
Email: mfadavi@jsums.edu

 

 

AminiDr. Farshad Amini
Chair
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Phone: (601) 979-3913
Email: famini@jsums.edu

 

 

ManzoulDr. Mahmoud Manzoul
Chair, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: (601) 979-3923
Email: mahmoud.a.manzoul@jsums.edu