Physics, Atmospheric Sciences and Geoscience Faculty

 

PeterChang2_300x253

Peter Chang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
JSH 306
601-979-2566
peterpchang@hotmail.com

Dai

Qilin Dai, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
JSH 352
601-979-3624
Qilin.dai@jsums.edu

Fadavi-7

Mehri Fadavi, Ph.D.
Chair/Professor of Physics
JSH 327
601-979-3634
mehri.fadavi@jsums.edu

0729

Serguei Goupalov, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
JSH 358
601-979-3633
serguei.goupalov@jsums.edu

Heydari_Ezat

Ezat Heydari, Ph.D.
Professor
JSH 136
601-979-4230
ezat.heydari@jsums.edu

abu_khan-e1379707486500

Abu Khan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
JSH 344
601-979-8628
ansarik@bellsouth.net

D_Lu_300

Duanjun Lu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
JSH 328
601-979-3614
dlu@twister.jsums.edu

Pradhan

Nihar Pradhan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
JSH 357
601-979-7012
nihar.r.pradhan@jsums.edu

Reddy_Remata

Remata S. Reddy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
JSH 348
601-979-3636
remata.s.reddy@jsums.edu

Tigran_2

Tigran V. Shahbazyan, Ph.D.
Professor
JSH 356
601-979-3619
tigran.shahbazyan@jsums.edu

Shankar

Vijaya Shankar
Instructor
JSH 324
601-979-7012
vijaya.shankar@jsums.edu

white2

Loren White, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
JSH 342
601-979-3635
loren.d.white@jsums.edu

Shan3 

Shan Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
JSH 350
601-979-3611
shan.yang@jsums.edu

Zhou

Jian-Ge Zhou, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
JSH 354
601-979-3758
jiange.zhou@jsums.edu