Physics, Atmospheric Sciences and Geoscience Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
Peter Chang, Ph.D. 601-979-2566 JSH 360 peterpchang@hotmail.com
Carl T. Drake, Ph.D. 601-979-3624 JSH 352 carl.drake@jsums.edu
Mehri Fadavi, Ph.D., Interim Chair 601-979-3622 JSH 327 mehri.fadavi@jsums.edu
Serguei Goupalov, Ph.D. 601-979-3633 JSH 358 serguei.goupalov@jsums.edu
Kantave Green, Instructor of Meteorology 601-979-1293 JSH 257 kantave.m.greene@jsums.edu
Ezat Heydari, Ph.D. 601-979-4230 JSH 136 ezat.heydarilaibidi@jsums.edu
Rezwanul Karim, Ph.D. 61-979-3620 JSH 357 rezwanul.karim@jsums.edu
Abu O. A. Khan, Ph.D. 601-979-7012 JSH 344 ansarik@bellsouth.net
Duanjun Lu, Ph.D. 601-979-3637 JSH 259 dlu@twister.jsums.edu
Remata S. Reddy, Ph.D. 601-979-7012 JSH 348 remata.s.reddy@jsums.edu
Tigran V. Shahbazyan, Ph.D. 601-979-7012 JSH 356 tigran.shahbazyan@jsums.edu
Vijaya Shankar, Instructor of Physics 601-979-7012 JSH 324 vijaya.shankar@jsums.edu
Jian-Ge Zhou, Ph.D. 601-979-3758 JSH 340 jian-ge.zhou@jsums.edu