Members

Name
Position, Department
Phone
Email
Dr. Yadong Li Chair, Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering 979-1093 yadong.li@jsums.edu
Dr. Danuta Leszczynska Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering 979-1091 danuta.leszczynska@jsums.edu
Dr. Huey-Min Hwang Professor & Director, Biology, Environmental Science 979-2595 huey-min.hwang@jsums.edu
Dr. Fengxiang Han Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry 979-3487 fengxiang.han@jsums.edu
Dr. Remata S. Redddy Professor, Physics, Atmospheric & Geoscience 979-7012 remata.s.reddy@jsums.edu
Dr. Ezat Heydari Professor, Physics, Atmospheric & Geoscience 979-4230 ezat.heydarilaibidi@jsums.edu
Dr. Francis Tuluri Professor, Industrial Systems & Technology 979-8262 francis.tuluri@jsums.edu
Dr. Abu O. Khan Physics, Atmospheric & Geoscience 979-3630 abu.obaida.khan@jsums.edu
Mr. Julilus Green Safety Manager, Facilities & Construction Management 979-2522 julius.e.green@jsums.edu
Mr. Willie Gray Emergency Manager, Public Safety 979-0841 willie.gray@jsums.edu
Ms. Tracy Stapleton Institutional Officer Representative 979-2931 tracy.a.stapleton@jsums.edu
Ms. LaShinda Washington RSO Advisor 979-4315 lashinda.y.washington@jsums.edu