Contact Us

(Charles A. Smith/University Communications)

LaToysha Smith
Recruiter
601-979-1383
LaToysha.Smith@jsums.edu

(Charles A. Smith/University Communications)

Djenaba P. Swan
Recruiter
601-979-2915

 

(Charles A. Smith/University Communications)

Wendell Fountain
Recruiter
601-979-2461

bo9t6588-1

Lynda J. Robinson
Events Coordinator / Recruiter
601-979-2913
 
 

(Charles A. Smith/University Communications)

Chaid L. Thomas
Recruiter
601-979-5844
Chaid.L.Thomas@jsums.edu

 

Jauan D. Knight
Recruiter
601-979-2104
Jauan.d.knight@jsums.edu

 

 

Keiona Miller
Assistant Director
601-979-2914
keiona.miller@jsums.edu
 
 

Information requests: recruitment@jsums.edu or (601) 979-5845

Undergraduate Recruitment
1400 John R. Lynch Street
P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
Toll Free: 1-800-848-6817
Fax: 601-979-0360

 

Contact information for other areas of Jackson State University recruitment:

Graduate Students
www.jsums.edu/graduateschool
graduate@jsums.edu
601-979-2455

International Students
http://www.jsums.edu/global
International@jsums.edu
601-979-1611

Readmit Students
601-979-0928

Transfer Students
www.jsums.edu/transfer
Paul.A.Scott@jsums.edu
601-979-0923