Contact Us

Charles A. Smith/University Communications

Juanita M. Morris, PhD
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
recruitment@jsums.edu

 

Charles A. Smith/University Communications

LaToysha Smith
Recruiter
601-979-1383
LaToysha.Smith@jsums.edu

Charles A. Smith/University Communications

Wendell Fountain
Recruiter
601-979-7096
Wendell.L.Fountain@jsums.edu

Charles A. Smith/University Communications

Djenaba P. Swan
Administrative Assistant
601-979-5845
Djenaba.Prater@jsums.edu

 

Charles A. Smith/University Communications

DeAngelo Brown
Recruiter
601-979-2915
DeAngelo.Brown@jsums.edu

Charles A. Smith/University Communications

Kelvin Lattimore
Senior / JSUOnline Recruiter
601-979-2913
Kelvin.W.Lattimore@jsums.edu

 
 

Charles A. Smith/University Communications

Chaid L. Thomas
Recruiter
601-979-5844
Chaid.L.Thomas@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Information requests: recruitment@jsums.edu or (601) 979-5845

Undergraduate Recruitment
1400 John R. Lynch Street
P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
Toll Free: 1-800-848-6817
Fax: 601-979-0360

 

Contact information for other areas of Jackson State University recruitment:

 

Graduate Students

www.jsums.edu/graduateschool

graduate@jsums.edu

601-979-2455

 

International Students

http://www.jsums.edu/global

International@jsums.edu

601-979-1611

 

Readmit Students

Rosella.l.Houston@jsums.edu

601-979-2616

 

Transfer Students

www.jsums.edu/transfer

Paul.A.Scott@jsums.edu

601-979-0923