Three Former Academy Scholars Win Presidential Creative Awards

February 3rd, 2014 by Kenya Hudson

The Center for University Scholars congratulates all of the recipients of the 2014 Presidential Creative Awards for Faculty and Staff!  In particular, it acknowledges three former Academy Scholars who received awards: Dr. Evornia Kincaid, Dr. Yu-Chun Kuo and Dr. Duanjun Lu.  Contact us to learn how we can help support your research productivity!


Posted in News