FACULTY

Last Name First Name MI Position Department Office Location Phone Email Address
Abed Khalid H Professor ECE 238 979-3920 khalid.h.abed@jsums.edu
Abu-EL Humos Ali   Associate Professor Computer Science JAP Building 251 979-3319 ali.abu-el_humos@jsums.edu
Ahmad Hafiz A Professor Biology 256 JHS 979-4048 hafiz.a.ahmad@jsums.edu
Ali Mohammed   Associate Professor of Industrial Technology Technology JY Woodard Building Room 123 979-0327 mohammed.ali@jsums.edu
Ali Kamal S Professor Computer Engineering Engineering Building #239 979-1183 kamal.ali@jsums.edu
Alo Richard A Dean CSET New Engineering Bld 201 979-2153 richard.a.alo@jsums.edu
Amiri Ebrahim   Assistant Professor ECE Eng Build room 245 979-3918 ebrahim.amiri@jsums.edu
Arbneshi Tahir   Postdoctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 507 979-1643 tahir.arbneshi@jsums.edu
Arslan Zikri   Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 503 979-2072 zikri.arslan@jsums.edu
Begonia Gregorio B. Professor Biology JAP 338 979-6962 gregorio.begonia@jsums.edu
Begonia Maria   Professor Biology JPSB 439 979-3469 maria.f.begonia@jsums.edu
Bramlett David C Assistant Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences 226 979-3751 david.c.bramlett@jsums.edu
Brown Willie G Professor Computer Science JAP 221B 979-4300 willie.g.brown@jsums.edu
Buck Jessica L.  Associate Professor Technology Room 119- JY Woodard 979-1145 jessica.l.buck@jsums.edu
Buckley Cedric O Associate Professor Biology JAP 429 979-2184 cedric.o.buckley@jsums.edu
Buckley Lecretia A Associate Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 232 979-3756 lecretia.a.buckley@jsums.edu
Cameron Joseph A Professor Biology JAP 403 979-3470 joseph.a.cameron@jsums.edu
Campbell Naomi F. Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 504 979-3489 naomi.f.campbell@jsums.edu
Canon Michael M Instructor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 245 979-3745 michael.m.canon@jsums.edu
Chen Daning   Associate Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 240 979-3757 daning.chen@jsums.edu
Cohly Hari HP Associate Professor Biology Plant Science Building 979-1636 hari.cohly@jsums.edu
Dancer Frances C Assistant Professor Computer Science JAP 220G 979-8252 frances.c.dancer@jsums.edu
Das Himangshu S Assistant Professor Civil & Environmental  Room 150 979-0549 himangshu.s.das@jsums.edu
Davis Dalephine E. Instructor/Associate Director Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 414 979-1525 dalephine.e.davis@jsums.edu
Diatta Bassirou   Associate Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 244 979-3760 bassirou.diatta@jsums.edu
Ejiwale James A. Associate Professor Technology JYW 209 979-2471 james.a.ejiwale@jsums.edu
Ekunwe Stephen I.N. Professor Biology JAP 442 979-3476 stephen.i.ekunwe@jsums.edu
Eldek Abdelnasser A. Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering 241 New Engineering Building 979-1188 abdelnasser.eldek@jsums.edu
Fadavi Mehri   Professor & Interim Chair Physics, Atmospheric Sciences and Geoscience 320 979-3622 mfadavi@jsums.edu
Farah Ibrahim O Professor Biology JAP404 979-3466 ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu
Gentry Roosevelt   Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 246 979-3764 roosevelt.gentry@jsums.edu
Gompa Raghuramaiah R Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences  JSH 234 979-3754 raghuramaiah.r.gompa@jsums.edu
Gordon Skelton W Professor / Director Computer Engineering / Center for Defense Integrated Data ENB 240 979-0545 gordon.skelton@jsums.edu
Graham Barbara   Associate Professor Biology JAP 325  979-1624 barbara.e.graham@jsums.edu
Graham Harold D Clinical Study Monitor DCC e-center 979-0499 harold.d.graham@jsums.edu
Hamme Ashton   Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 539 979-3713 ashton.t.hamme@jsums.edu
Han Fengxiang   Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 540 979-3487 fengxiang.han@jsums.edu
Hill Glake A. Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JSH 243 979-1699 glake.a.hill@jsums.edu
Holbrook Edna L Assistant Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 247/125 979-5993 edna.l.holbrook@jsums.edu
Hong Sungbum    Assistant Professor Computer Science JAP 119 979-3666 sungbum.hong@jsums.edu
Hossain Alamgir   Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 511 979-3748 alamgir.hossain@jsums.edu
Howard Carolyn B Associate Professor Biology JAP 427 979-3468 carolyn.b.howard@jsums.edu
Huang Ming-Ju   Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 506 979-3492 ming-ju.huang@jsums.edu
Hwang Huey-Min   Professor  Biology JSH Room 346 9792595 huey-min.hwang@jsums.edu
Ibrahim Farah O Professor Biology JAP 404 979-3466 ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu
Jackson Jacqueline    Associate Professor Computer Science JAP 220D 979-3320 jacqueline.m.jackson@jsums.edu
Jefferson Alicia K Instructor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 230 979-3761 alicia.k.jefferson@jsums.edu
               
Kafoury Ramzi M Associate Professor/Interim Chair Biology JAP 335 979-2586 ramzi.kafoury@jsums.edu
Khadivi Mohammad R Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 222 979-3762 mohammad.r.khadivi@jsums.edu
Kim Hyunju    Associate Professor Computer Science JAP 220B 979-3662 hyunju.kim@jsums.edu
Kim Hyunju   Associate Professor Department of Computer Science JAP 252 979-3662 hyunju.kim@jsums.edu
Kwembe Tor A Chair & Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 225A 979-2161 tor.a.kwembe@jsums.edu
Lee Ken S Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 537 979-3492 ken.s.lee@jsums.edu
Leszczynski Jerzy R Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JSH 129 979-3482 jerzy.r.leszczynski@jsums.edu
Li Yadong   Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering ENB 148 979-1093 yadong.li@jsums.edu
Liang Xuejun   Associate Professor Computer Science JAP 307 979-1274 xuejun.liang@jsums.edu
Liao Meng-Sheng   Postdoctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 512 979-3714 meng-sheng.liao@jsums.edu
Lin Li   Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering Engineering Building Rm 154 979-1092 lin.li@jsums.edu
Liu Yiming   Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 537 979-3491 yiming.liu@jsums.edu
Majumdar Devashis   Postdoctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 501 979-7824 devashis.majumdar@jsums.edu
McPherson Doris T Instructor Technology Rm 122 JYW 9792474 doris.t.mcpherson@jsums.edu
Meghanathan Natarajan   Associate Professor Computer Science JAP 113 979-3661 natarajan.meghanathan@jsums.edu
Miller Gloria S. Instuctor Biology JAP 438 979-3474 gloria.s.miller@jsums.edu
Modave Francois   Associate Professor and Chair Computer Science JAP 237 979-2105 francois.p.modave@jsums.edu
Mohamed Abdul K. Dean Emeritus College of Science, Engineering & Technology Faculty Apartment #22 979-1627 abdul.k.mohamed@jsums.edu
Morgan Tahisha K NCOIC Cadet Actions AFROTC Faculty Apts #25 979-1629 tahisha.k.morgan@jsums.edu
Ndebele Kenneth   Associate Professor Biology JAP 441 979-3463 kenneth.ndebele@jsums.edu
Nickel Regina D NCOIC Knowledge Operations Manager AFROTC Faculty Apts #25 979-1631 reginal.d.nickel@jsums.edu
Noe Eric A Adjunct Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 509 979-2922 eric.a.noe@jsums.edu
Offiah Godwin   Assistant Professor Computer Science JAP 220A 979-3460 godwin.offiah@jsums.edu
Ogungbe  Ifedayo V. Assistant Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry  JAP 528B 979-3719 ifedayo.v.ogungbe@jsums.edu
Pacurari Maricica   Assistant Professor Biology JAPS, 440 979-3464 maricica.pacurari@jsums.edu
Patlolla Anita K Assistant Professor Biology/Env.Sci JAP 407 979-0210 anita.k.patlolla@jsums.edu
Pei Tzusheng    Assistant Professor Computer Science JAP 220G 979-8252 tzusheng.pei@jsums.edu
Qian Xuesheng   Research Assistant CIVIL & ENVIRONMNETAL ENGINEERING ROOM 108  979-0604 clarkqianxuesheng@163.com
Rasulev Bakhtiyor   Postdoctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 501 979-4114 bakhtiyor.rasulev@jsums.edu
Ray Paresh C Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 528A 979-3486 paresh.c.ray@jsums.edu
Saloni  Julia    Instructor  Chemistry & Biochemistry  JSH G011 979-7137 saloni@icnanotox.org
Shih HuiRu   Professor Technology J.Y. Woodard Building 979-2520 huiru.shih@jsums.edu
Skelton Gordon W Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering 240 Engineering Bldg. 979-0545 gordon.skelton@jsums.edu
Stevens Jacqueline J Associate Professor Biology JAP 426 979-3462 jacqueline.j.stevens@jsums.edu
Sutton Dwayne  J Associate Professor Biology JAP 410 979-3475 dwayne.j.sutton@jsums.edu
Tachikawa Hiroyasu   Professor Emeritus  Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 531 979-3485 hiroyasu.tachikawa@jsums.edu
Talley Jana R Assistant Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 242 979-1740 jana.r.talley@jsums.edu
Tanner April   Assistant Professor Computer Science John A. Peoples 248 979-3302 april.l.tanner@jsums.edu
Tchounwou Paul B Associate Dean & Presidential Distinguished Professor CSET JAP-234 979-0777 paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu
Tovmachenko Oleg   Postdoctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 127 979-7824 oleg.tovmachenko@jsums.edu
Tu Shuang Z Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering Rm 244 New Engineering Building 979-1275 shuangzhang.tu@jsums.edu
Tuluri Francis   Chair (Interim)  Technology JYW 108A  979 2624 francis.tuluri@jsums.edu
Udensi Udensi K Research Associate RCMI-CEH  JAP Science Building- Room 234 979-3448 udensi.k.udensi@jsums.edu
Venkatraman Ramaiyer   Associate Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 510 979-3490 ramaiyer.venkatraman@jsums.edu
Wafo Soh Celestin   Associate Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 236 979-2164 celestin.wafo_soh@jsums.edu
Walters, Jr Wilbur L. Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs, Recruitment and Retention CSET Engineering Building, Dean's Suite #201 979-2153 wilbur.l.walters@jsums.edu
Wang Feng   Associate Professor Civil & Environmental Engineering ENB 155; E-center AF52 979-1094 feng.wang@jsums.edu
Wang Jing   Postdoctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 501 979-7824 jing.wang@jsums.edu
Watts John D Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 505 979-3488 john.d.watts@jsums.edu
Whalin Robert W. Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering & Director, Coastal Hazards Center of Excellence Civil & Environmental Engineering & Coastal Hazards Center of Excellence MS e-Center 979-1807 robert.w.whalin@jsums.edu
Wilson Kevin C Dept Chair/Commander AFROTC Faculty Apts #25 979-1620 kevin.c.wilson@jsums.edu
Wilson Krystle    Instructor Computer Science JAP 221A 979-2105  
Wright Carmen M Assistant Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 238 979-3753 carmen.m.wright@jsums.edu
Wright Terrence T. Instructor Biology JAP 324 979-0873 terrence.twright@jsums.edu
Yang Xing   Assistant Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences  JSH 223 979-3755 xing.yang@jsums.edu
Yedjou Clement G. Assistant Professor Biology/Environmental Science Ph.D. Program JAP, room 105 979-0215 clement.yedjou@jsums.edu
Yu Hongtao   Chair and Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 414 979-2171 hongtao.yu@jsums.edu
Yuan Pao-Chiang   Professor Technology JYW Building, Room 114 979-2489 pao-chiang.yuan@jsums.edu
Zhang Zhenbu   Associate Professor Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 243 979-3752 zhenbu.zhang@jsums.edu
Zou Xiangqing   Postdoctoral Fellow Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 531 979-1650 zouxiangqing@yahoo.com