Technology Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
Farshad Amini, Ph.D., P.E., F. ASCE., Professor & Chair 601-979-3922 ENB 146 farshad.amini@jsums.edu
Kamal Ali, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-2467 ENB 270B kamal.ali@jsums.edu
Jessica L. Murphy, Ph.D., Professor,
Emergency Management Technology/Technology Education
601-979-1145 ENB 274 jessica.l.murphy@jsums.edu
James A. Ejiwale, Ph.D. P.E., Associate Professor, Tech. Education 601-979-2471 ENB 255 james.a.ejiwale@jsums.edu
Idehen M. Omoregie, Ed.D., Professor, Technology and Education 601-979-2009 ENB 257 omerigie@jsums.edu
Hui-Ru Shih, Ph.D., Professor, Electronics 601-979-2520 ENB 261 huiru.shih@jsums.edu
Francis Tuluri, Ph.D., Professor, Electronics / Computer 601-979-8262 ENB 273 francis.tuluri@jsums.edu
Pao-Chiang Yuan, Ph.D., Professor, Hazardous Materials Mgmt., & Emergency Management Technology 601-979-2489

JYW 114 ENB 259

pao-chiang.yuan@jsums.edu
Sudha Yerramilli, Instructor 601-979-1476

E-
Center

sudha.yerramilli@jsums.edu