University College Faculty

Mrs. Shirley Burnett
Instructor of Math
A.A.:Mathematics, Coahoma
B.S.:Mathematics Education, Alcorn
M.S.:Mathematical Sciences, TSU
Ed.S.:Education Administration & Supervision, JSU
Room 119-B
601-979-1394
shirley.burnett@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Charles Chiplin

Instructor of English
B.S.:Sociology, Alcorn
M.A.T.:Sociology, JSU
Ph.D.:Corr. Psychology, Adam Smith Univ.
Room 112-A
601-979-7088
charles.k.chiplin@jsums.edu

 

Mrs. Stacy Davison
Instructor of Math
B.S. Mathematics, JSU
M.S.T Mathematics, JSU
Room 119-A
601-979-1393
stacy.davison@jsumes.edu

 

 

Ms. Tiffany Harrington
Instructor of English
B.S. English, Belhaven
M.A. English, Mississippi College
Room 112 C
601-979-3336
tiffany.s.harrington@jsums.edu

 

 

Mrs. Ella Moore
Instructor of Reading
B.S.:Elementary Education, JSU
M.S.:Elementary Education, MSU
Room 106
601-979-2789
ella.g.moore@jsums.edu

 

 

Mrs. Sherry Rankin
Instructor of English
First Year Faculty Advisor
B.A. Journalism, USM
M.A.T. English, JSU
Room 112-D
601-979-1396
sherry.l.rankin@jsums.edu

 

 

Mrs. Monica Lawrence-Rees
Instructor of Reading
B.S. Child Care and Family Education, JSU
M.S. Early Childhood Education, JSU
Room 118-A
601-979-1384
monica.l.lawrence@jsums.edu

 

 

Mrs. Linda Wheeler
Instructor of English
B.A. English, JSU
M.A. English, JSU
Room 112-B
601-979-7086
linda.m.wheeler@jsums.edu