Staff

Maxine Greenleaf, Executive Director
601-979-2272
 

Franshell Fort, Administrative Assistant
franshell.m.fort@jsums.edu
601-979-2272

 

 

 

CREATIVE SERVICES

Charles Smith, Photographer
charles.a.smith@jsums.edu
601-979-1571

 

 

 

 

MARKETING

 

 

 

 

 

Maya Brown
Assistant Marketing Manager

maya.c.brown@jsums.edu
 601-979-2272

 

 

SOCIAL MEDIA & VIDEOGRAPHY

 


Spencer McClenty 
Director of Social Media
spencer.l.mcclenty@jsums.edu
601-979-1457

 

Kentrice Rush
Social Media Associate

kentrice.s.rush@jsums.edu
601-979-6313

 


PUBLIC RELATIONS

L.A. Warren
Media Relations Specialist
la.warren.news@jsums.edu
601-979-7071

 

Rachel James-Terry
Creative Writer/Editor
rachel.d.james-terry@jsums.edu
601-979-2950

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Yolanda Brown
Graphic Designer

yolanda.t.brown@jsums.edu
601-979-2272