Staff

Maxine Greenleaf
Executive Director

601-979-2272

Franshell Fort
Administrative Assistant/Project Coordinator

franshell.m.fort@jsums.edu
601-979-2272

 

 

 

CREATIVE SERVICES

 

Brandon Thompson
Senior Graphic Designer

brandon.thompson@jsums.edu
601-979-2272

 

Yolanda Brown
Graphic Designer

yolanda.t.brown@jsums.edu
601-979-2272

 

Charles A. Smith
Photographer

charles.a.smith@jsums.edu
601-979-1571

 

 

 

 

MARKETING

 

 

 

 

 

Maya Brown
Marketing Associate

maya.c.brown@jsums.edu
601-979-2272

 

DIGITAL MEDIA

 


Spencer McClenty 
Associate Director – Digital Media
spencer.l.mcclenty@jsums.edu
601-979-1457

 

Kentrice S. Rush
Digital Media Manager

kentrice.s.rush@jsums.edu
601-979-6313


PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

L.A. Warren
Media Relations Specialist
la.warren.news@jsums.edu
601-979-7071

 

Rachel James-Terry
Creative Writer/Editor
rachel.d.james-terry@jsums.edu
601-979-2950