Mississippi Region

Click on any region to find a chapter in your area! Don’t see a chapter near you? Interested in starting one? Call¬†601-979-6944.
JSUNAA Map
MISSISSIPPI CHAPTERS
Brookhaven Alumni Chapter Byram-Terry Alumni Chapter Clarke County Alumni Chapter
Flora Kelly Tosha Garner Willie E. Leggett
601-833-2337 601-750-0395 601-527-8495
fladyg@aol.com jsunaabtc@hotmail.com leggettwillie@yahoo.com
FACEBOOK
Clarksdale Coahoma Alumni Chapter Copiah Alumni Chapter Greenville/Washington Alumni Chapter
Shirley Saddler James Mitchell Rev. Tony Smith
662-902-2430 601-894-3929 662-335-7104
shirleysaddler@gmail.com jmitchell@copiahbank.com euqinot@yahoo.com
Greenwood-Leflore Alumni Chapter Grenada Alumni Chapter Gulf Coast Alumni Chapter
Dorothy Dennis Jamie Gammage Willie Cooper
662-455-5435 662-229-8321 228-234-2811
jeanedennis646@yahoo.com jlgammage76@gmail.com wcooper2@bellsouth.net
Hattiesburg Alumni Chapter Holmes County Alumni Chapter Jackson-Hinds Alumni Chapter
Keisa Pope Earline Russell-Smith Damiea Thomas
601-307-6620 662-392-7725 601-421-8713
drpopekee@yahoo.com earlinesmith72@yahoo.com ddthomas801@gmail.com
Madison County Alumni Chapter Meridian-Lauderdale Alumni Chapter Natchez Alumni Chapter
Meshelle Rawals Lorene Portis Adrian Frisby
601-331-2223 205-499-0909 601-807-9454
tmrawls7@gmail.com zeta1920@aol.com frisby.adrian@gmail.com
New Horizon Church Alumni Chapter Panola County Alumni Chapter Pike County Alumni Chapter
Lisa Jackson LaTasha Rice Michael D. Adams
601-946-6425 601-259-7635 601-248-0019
3in1tech@bellsouth.net latashan@yahoo.com madams8326@gmail.com
Rankin County Alumni Chapter Scott County Alumni Chapter Sharkey-Issaquena Alumni Chapter
Wilson Taylor Albert Gray Samuel Matthews, Jr.
601-497-4468 601-291-1507 662-822-1946
tigerwillson45@yahoo.com ltc.gray@hotmail.com lilsam_2004@yahoo.com
Simpson County Alumni Chapter Tupelo -Northeast Alumni Chapter Vicksburg-Warren Alumni Chapter
Raymond Craft Phyllis Sims Tiffany Green
601-594-3114 662-842-7021 601-529-0048
ry_craft@yahoo.com psims@bellsouth.net jsuvicksburgwarrenalumni@gmail.com
Jefferson Davis Alumni Chapter Columbus Alumni Chapter
Herd Graves Nicole Clinkscale
601-506-9486 601-906-4033
herd.e.graves@jsums.edu nicole.clinkscales@gmail.com