Business & Finance Organizational Structure

JSU Websites > Division of Business and Finance > Business & Finance Organizational Structure

Division of Business & Finance

Howard Brown, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Office: 601-979-3060
Email: howard.brown@jsums.edu

Misti Munroe, Associate Vice President for Business & Finance
Office: 601-979-5860
Email: misti.a.munroe@jsums.edu

Jewell Harris, Executive Director of Business Office
Office: 601-979-2205
Email: jewell.e.harris@jsums.edu

Tammiko Harrison, Executive Director of Budget and Financial Analysis
Office: 601-979-2345
Email: tammiko.l.harrison@jsums.edu

Emily Tschiffely, Director of Procurement Services
Office: 601-979-0978
Email: emily.c.tschiffely@jsums.edu

Elevia Tate, Senior Treasury Analyst
Office: 601-979-2888
Email: elevia.r.tate@jsums.edu

Shedrick Joiner, Fiscal Compliance Officer
Office: 601-979-6379
Email: shedrick.t.joiner@jsums.edu

Tanoa Stamps, Executive Assistant
Division of Business and Finance
Office:  601-979-3060
Email: tanoa.v.stamps@jsums.edu