Business & Finance Organizational Structure

JSU Websites > Division of Finance and Administration > Business & Finance Organizational Structure

Division of Business & Finance

Howard Brown, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Office: 601-979-3060
Email: howard.brown@jsums.edu

Misti Munroe, Associate Vice President for Business & Finance
Office: 601-979-5860
Email: misti.a.munroe@jsums.edu

Tracy A. Stapleton, Executive Director Accounting, Financial Reporting & Compliance
Office: 601-979-1366
Email: tracy.a.stapleton@jsums.edu

Tammiko Harrison, Executive Director of Budget and Financial Analysis
Office: 601-979-2345
Email: tammiko.l.harrison@jsums.edu

Paula Nelson, Purchasing Manager
Office: 601-979-0978
Email: paula.d.nelson@jsums.edu

Eric Lollis, Senior Treasury Analyst
Office: 601-979-2888
Email: eric.n.lollis@jsums.edu

Shedrick Joiner, Fiscal Compliance Officer
Office: 601-979-6379
Email: shedrick.t.joiner@jsums.edu

Dr. Verdean Potter, Executive Assistant
Division of Finance & Administration
Office:  601-979-3060
Email: verdean.w.potter@jsums.edu