SPH Staff

 

School of Public Health

350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 320
Jackson, MS, 39213
(601) 979-8806 (Office)
(601) 979-8809 (Fax)
www.jsums.edu/health
 

 

Staff

Ms. Frankie Adams
Administrative Assistant
School of Public Health
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 320
Jackson, MS 39213
(601) 979-8806 (Office)
(601) 979-8809 (Fax)
frankie.r.adams@jsums.edu
 
Ms. Shirley Banks
Executive Assistant and Financial Manager
School of Public Health
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 301
Jackson, MS 39213
(601) 979-6387 (Office)
(601) 979-1422 (Fax)
shirely.t.banks@jsums.edu
 
Dr. Yalanda Barner
Director of Marketing and Field Placement
School of Public Health 
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 320
Jackson, MS 39213
(601) 979-0830 (Office)
(601) 979-1422 (Fax)
yalanda.m.barner@jsums.edu
 
Dr. Nakietra Burse
Grant Writer
School of Public Health 
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 320
Jackson, MS 39213
(601) 979-4031 (Office)
(601) 979-1422 (Fax)
nakeitra.l.burse@jsums.edu
 
Ms. Eugenia Cook
Secretary
School of Public Health 
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 301
Jackson, MS 39213
(601) 979-6387 (Office)
(601) 979-1422 (Fax)
eugenia.r.cook@jsums.edu
 
Ms. Regina Gilbert
Administrative Assistant
School of Public Health
Department of Behavioral and Environmental Health
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Department of Health Policy and Management
350 West Woodrow Wilson, Suite 2300
Jackson, MS 39213
(601) 979-8789 (Office)
(601) 979-1434 (Fax)
regina.gilbert@jsums.edu
 
Ms. Ernessa D. Miller
Administrative Assistant
School of Public Health
Department of Communicative Disorders
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2260
Jackson, MS 39213
(601) 979-1143 (Office)
(601) 979-1434 (Fax)
ernessa.d.miller@jsums.edu
 
 Ms. Cecilia Tate
Clinical Secretary
School of Public Health
Department of Communicative Disorders
3825 Ridgewood Road
Universities Center, Suite 6
Jackson, MS 39211
(601) 979-8001 (Office)
(601) 432-6844 (Fax)
cecilia.t.tate@jsums.edu
 
Library
School of Public Health 
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 137
(601) 979-8813
(601) 979-8837